You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2168142 Since 2003:
2142 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Kahr Arms CM9093 CM9 6+1 9mm 3" Reviews

$334.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
92 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.6 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.6 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
75% (69 of 92)
4 stars:
   
14% (12 of 92)
3 stars:
   
9% (8 of 92)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 92)
1 star:
   
3% (3 of 92)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 92 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Andy S Wednesday 28 December, 2016
This is a great handgun that needed afew break in rds. After the breakin period this handgun has performed without a failure of any kind. When new this handgun would CATCH after a rd was fired, after figuring out what the problem was a scotch bright pad and about 15 min time has made this my edc for the past 6-8 months.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeremy C Saturday 24 December, 2016
Picked up my Kahr CM9 from my local FFL on Tuesday. Yesterday I took it to the range to run my 200 break-in rounds through it. I shot 100 rnds of the white box Winchester, 50 rnds of the dreaded \"walmart\" perfecta brass ammo, and 50 rnds of american eagle. Despite the changing ammo the CM9 shot every round without one issue. It was flawless. The biggest issue I had was not having a place for my last finger. Normally it\'s not a huge issue for me (other guns i have don\'t have room for my pinky) but shooting 200 rnds in about an hour with cold PA winter hands was an issue. Once I put on gloves it was fine. Most of my shots were from 10 yards with some being at 17 yards. The placement was decent especially for a smaller self defense gun. I\'m 100% confident in carrying the CM9 after not having even one issue in the first 200 rounds and I definitely recommend it. My brother had a PM9 that I really liked and which shot well. This is part of the reason I chose the CM9.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by David F Thursday 01 December, 2016
I ordered the Kahr CM9 from Bud's on 6/26/2016. It was received at my FFL in around five days. I cleaned it and noticed it was very tight. I worked the slide about 100 times before going to the range. It seems to have smooth out after the 200 round break-in and the recoil is very light for such a small firearm. I have had no FTF, jams or any problems in around 400 rounds. I have shot FMJ, various defense loads from different manufactures, and some reloads with no problems. It is very accurate and shoots to the point of aim. It is very easy to conceal and I forget sometimes that I am carrying it. This was my third purchase from Bud's and I was very pleased with the delivery, price, and service. In my opinion Bud's can't be beat.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mark C Monday 24 October, 2016
This CM9 I ordered was flawless from the first round. I am very impressed with it and own a Glock and had pother single stack 9mm.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert M Friday 16 September, 2016
Thanks again to Bud's for a great little pistol .This kahr cm9 is one heck of a little pocket pistol that shoots very nice.Have put several rounds through it with no issues, sights are better than I thought they would be and dead on,felt recoil is lighter than expected with it's heavy recoil spring even lighter than my Sig P320 .Very happy with this pistol so far and a great price.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by brad k Wednesday 11 May, 2016
update on review dated 3/25/2016 It took about 10 weeks to have my pistol returned from Kahr They replaced the barrel and slide though they said all replacement parts are new, the barrel appeared very scuffed Happily though, i went to the range and shoot 100 rounds with 0 jams 124 grain ammo Night and day different compared to before i sent the pistol back for repairs Going back to the range shortly , going to shoot several 100 more rounds if no jams, will start to use it as one of my EDC pistols FYI customer service at Kahr was difficult at best

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">3 of 5 Stars!</span> [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 92 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info