You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2170574 Since 2003:
2409 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Savage 110FCP 338LAP HSP STOCK Reviews

$1,315.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
16 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.5 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
82% (13 of 16)
4 stars:
   
7% (1 of 16)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 16)
2 stars:
   
6% (1 of 16)
1 star:
   
6% (1 of 16)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by mike n Saturday 14 January, 2017
I've ordered several guns from buds...great prices....fast delivery as always... I'm a life time customer here!!!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rith B Wednesday 30 November, 2016
I bought an 110 fcp in 338 lapua from Buds about 8 months ago. My experience with Buds was awesome. I'v learn so much about long range shooting since I had this gun. Highly recommended. For sure I will be back again for my next 50 BMG collection. Please, restock some more Armlite 50 BMGs. Thanks. Rith.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David M Sunday 29 May, 2016
Received rifle in typical record time from Buds. This rifle is the bomb. I have always wanted a Lapua and thanks to Savage and Buds I have one. Hope I can find a place to shoot to this rifles potential. If your on the fence, get off it and buy one. You won't be sorry!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael D Wednesday 03 February, 2016
Only bad thing I can say is that the gun didn't come with the picatinny rail it advertised it came with. Other than that buds was great. Fast shipping and good prices. Would do business with again

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vincent G Sunday 12 July, 2015
Got this for $1,200 after the Savage $100 rebate. Excellent Savage quality and sub-MOA rifle out of the box.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by billy k Wednesday 01 July, 2015
Sweet shooting gun,very little recoil.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Product Review

More Info