You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139172 Since 2003:
1989 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
S&W M&P9C 9M 3.5 AMS ILDOT 12R
[151118]
$452.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Steven B Thursday 17 May, 2012
I received this gun from my FFL a few weeks ago and put 250 rds through it in one session. And I love this pistol. Smooth shooting, accurate, and all around sweet. Called S&W about a replacement pinky extension and received one a week later. The front illumidot sight did indeed pop out as others have stated, but since I had already puchaced some Truglo TFOs to change out, that is no problem for me. Thanks Buds for the smooth transaction and GREAT service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John C Friday 20 April, 2012
I'm giving this gun 5 stars even though it wasn't my cup o tea. Like others my front dot came out but luckily it did at home running snap caps before I got a chance to shoot it. A drop of super glue and it was pressed right back in and after a trip to "the range" it hasn't budged. All I fed it was Winchester FMJ and not one hickup of any kind. This was my first compact and I was surprised at the recoil and I couldn't quite dial in any real accuracy. I blame myself for this and not the gun as I think I've been spoiled with my full size 1911. This one will be finding a new home soon, I just didn't like the muzzle flip for any kind of quick follow up. If my first shot is the one that has to be the game changer I want Mr 45ACP throwing for me. Yes, I know, if I just spend the next year and thousands of rounds I'll get the hang of it but I'm more in to first impressions. Again, gun is fine, it just didn't fit my taste. For those future buyers out there regarding the front dot, take it home and see if you can get it to fall out over a clean bench/table and glue it back in. This will probably require a tweezers to hold the dot and a needle/paper clip for the glue, but at least it's a stupid problem easily solved.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim L Wednesday 08 February, 2012
I reviewed the 1st one of these I bought on 01/08/2012. My wife loved it so I ordered a 2nd. In the review, I stated that the front site was not illuminated (actually I said luminated) but it turns out I was wrong. After asking Bud's about it, I received an email from Derek and he set me straight. Not only is the front sight illuminated but the rear sight is too. Derek explained that the sights are not "night sights", they need to be "charged" with a liight such as a tactial flashlight. This is why Bud's is the best. They have the best prices, shipping and customer service. By the way, the second M&P is as good as the first and this I give it a 5.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bill P Friday 20 January, 2012
Cant give it 5 stars as my first time shooting this great gun the front white dot flew right out of the sight other than that ITs a great gun right on target every time Its a great carry gun as well The gun is only 2 days old so i will be calling S&W about the sight problem 10 stars to Buds as the are the best gun dealer on the web they are getting all of my gun business this is my 4th gun from buds and all i can say is keep up the great work your the best Thanks Buds

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim L Sunday 08 January, 2012
My wife and I took our new M&P to the range yesterday. We put 200 rounds through it and we both like it. After reading earlier reviews I didn't think it would have the luminated front sight and I was correct. The sights are standard 3 dot but at least all 3 are still in place, for now. My only problem is my wife wants her own now which is a good problem. Dealing with buds is easy as usual.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Spencer W Saturday 10 December, 2011
I ordered one from buds and it shoots great.got it today ordered 11 days ago, I fired 50 rounds threw it in the middle of the second clip the coloring in the front sight popped right out. alittle upset about that but shoots great good price shipping was slow.dew to being backed up after black friday. Id give a five but.now I have to fix the front sight.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...