Find Accessories For My Gun x
TB
Join the TEAM! Click for Details
  • All Products
  • All Firearms
  • Handguns
  • Longguns
  • Muzzleloaders
  • Accessories
  • Ammunition
  • Optics/Sights
  • Holsters
  • Magazines
  • Safes
  • Class III
 
 

SCCY CPX-2-CB CPX2 10+1 9mm 3.1" Reviews

*Please Note!! Many of our pictures are stock photos provided to us by the manufacturer and do not necessarily represent the actual item being purchased. Please verify this picture accurately reflects the product described by the title and description on this page before you place your order.

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
101 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.7 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
81% (81 of 101)
4 stars:
   
14% (14 of 101)
3 stars:
   
4% (4 of 101)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 101)
1 star:
   
1% (2 of 101)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 101 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Gregory J Saturday 10 November, 2018
I purchased my SCCY pistol over a year ago as a concealed carry weapon and have been very satisfied with my purchase. The SCCY is very compact and built with an internal hammer that prevents its hanging up on clothing should you need to rapidly deploy it in an emergency. It is also made without a manual safety which is nice in an emergency. I personally feel that a manual safety is unnecessary since it takes a firm trigger pull to fire. The fit and finish of this American made pistol are those of a much more expensive gun. This is not a cheaply made weapon, but one that is terrific bargain for the price. I was able to purchase mine from Bud\'s for $193 a little over a year ago, so you see that the value of this firearm is increasing, but it is still very reasonably priced for what you receive. If you are looking for a great inexpensive concealed carry weapon, I don\'t think you can go wrong with the SCCY!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Christopher Z Sunday 23 September, 2018
I was very sceptical about this gun since it was so cheap. But the reviews I read here, and the videos and reviews I read and watched elsewhere, coupled with the no questions asked warranty, I decided to give it a try. I am not disappointed. This is a nice little piece. The main reason I chose this gun over its comparable competitors was the weight. This gun is lighter than several others in its size group, and holds more ammo. The only con is the trigger pull, but to me its extra security, since this gun does not have an ext safety. It is easy, and comfortable to carry, and is pretty accurate. I do recommend this firearm.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Brice M Monday 21 May, 2018
Trigger is the only issue as most would say. Cheap and reliable.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by scott k Tuesday 24 April, 2018
i had this for a few years now. love it . it all works well. put over 500 rnds through it no problems

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Layon R Friday 16 March, 2018
This my 2nd Sccy Cpx-2 that I have ordered from Buds. And again,Buds got my weapon here to my FFL (Tampa Fl) very quickly. Well anyway,I brought this Sccy for 1 of my daughters,and we took it to the range,and this time I put 100 rounds through it rather than 50. Well only 1 FTE other than that,the gun was flawless. For the price of Sccy products, you get a good quality hand gun,for a reasonable price. So if you are in the market, shopping for a good carry or nightstand 9mm, give Sccy a try. You won't regret it.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Anthony B Sunday 04 March, 2018
I bought my CPX2 in December, after speaking to many people who owned one. I heard many positive reviews, so the decision easy. I have to say when I took it to the range, I shot 200 rounds with absolutely NO problem at all. Before I completed, I was getting rounds in the center at 15 yards (good enough for the purpose). I am so pleased to have another weapon I will add to my carry rotation. Thank you Buds for getting this to me in a very timely fashion, life is good!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 101 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
Write Review