You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140096 Since 2003:
2151 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Savage 110FCP HS PRECISION 300WIN
[19627]
$973.00
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Michael C Monday 15 February, 2016
This is my first Savage, and I am very pleased with the rifle. After I tore it down, cleaned and oiled the action it went back together much tighter. Once I had the base, rings and scope mounted I ran several rounds through the action and make sure it would load and eject and it was flawless. The gun is extremely heavy so I not that worried about felt recoil. I would recommend this product and Buds to anyone wanting a high quality product fast. This is the second purchase I have made through Bud's, and I am very pleased with the overall process and turnaround time. Buds is very quick to complete the process and get your weapon out the door.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeremy C Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Purchased this gun a few weeks ago and can say that I am extremely impressed. It arrived in a week and I immediately went to work mounting my Leupold 3.5-10 power MilDot scope on it. Boresighted it then took it to zero. With three different shooters it shot in -.5 MOA at 100 meters shooting factory 180 grain ammo!! What an amazing weapon! Not only a tack driver, but a powerful one at that. Thank you BUD's! Fabulous weapon and exemplary service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeremy C Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Purchased this gun a few weeks ago and can say that I am extremely impressed. It arrived in a week and I immediately went to work mounting my Leupold 3.5-10 power MilDot scope on it. Boresighted it then took it to zero. With three different shooters it shot in -.5 MOA at 100 meters shooting factory 180 grain ammo!! What an amazing weapon! Not only a tack driver, but a powerful one at that. Thank you BUD's! Fabulous weapon and exemplary service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ronald C Wednesday 28 November, 2012
OK, I am admittedly surprised by the content of this review in that I must admit I have become a serious fan of Savage rifles. I recently replace a Sako TRG-42 338 LM with a Savage 110BA 338 LM and while admittedly the fit and finish (and the aesthetics) of the Savage does not match that of the Sako, the difference in accuracy (and functional reliability to date) between the two rifles is less than my ability to differentiate. Given that the cost of the Sako was about 70% more than the Savage, I feel pretty good about the difference. Anyway, this rifle (110 FCP HS 300 Win) is pretty impressive. Like its big brother, the accuracy is better than my shooting abilities and I have no problems posting sub-1.00 in 5 shot groups with FGMM factory ammo, and the HS Precision Stock is excellent. It has good balance and the finish is of good quality. Given that this is a sub-$1,000 rifle, I don't think that you can go wrong buying one if you are in the market for a tactical 300 WM. As far as Bud's goes - what can be said - online gun shopping just doesn't get any better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason D Tuesday 14 August, 2012
excellent rifle. gun can definatly iut shoot my experiance level. 200 yard still under .5 inch with hand loads. with factory load of fderal soft nose hunting ammo 200 yard is about .75. i love this one and cant wait to get some more range time. Dale was great at Buds his experiance with shooting and optics has always been impresive. he ansers reloading questions and has no issues with taking a min to eplain to me or other customers the science behind the technology.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

More Information on product...