You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141546 Since 2003:
639 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Savage 111 111FCXP3 .300 Win Mag 3-9x40mm Scope
[16328]

$370.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
7 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.6 of 5 Stars! [4.6 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
86% (6 of 7)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 7)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 7)
2 stars:
   
14% (1 of 7)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 7)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Craig L Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Got my savage a year ago. The scope was way off out of the package but that was expected. Once it was sighted in this gun drives tacks. The magazine was very tight as most new ones are. I left it loaded with rounds in it for about a month and it cycles perfect everytime now. Im extremely happy with my purchase. Make no mistakes this is a great gun and I wouldn't think twice about buying another Savage rifle. Buds was hands down the easiest place to order a gun from with the best prices. I've recommended it to quite a few guys at work and they have made purchases and are now loyal Buds customers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jessie m Saturday 12 May, 2012
Second purchase from buds its always a please paid on wends got on friday WOW.the gun shoots perfect sights adjusted easy very accurate im a very satified customer thank will do more business with buds soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by HIROTAKA M Saturday 14 April, 2012
This gun has magazin problem. When you shoot 1 round I,every time magazin was pops out. I heard about a lot of case with this GUN !

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by michael b Monday 27 June, 2011
Just got my savage 111 a couple of weeks ago. This is the first opportunity I've had to write my review. This rifle exceeded my expectations. My savage arrived with a nice recoil pad and a very decent Bushnell 3-9 x 40 scope (with light filter). I didn't expect a whole lot of accuracy from a factory mounted bore sighted scope. Took the rifle to the range set my target out at 100yrds. and hit paper first 3 shots. After adjusting MY technique (not the scope), I put out a respectable 3" 10 shot group. The Staff at Bud's are very helpful and professional, and their service is outstanding!! Thanks Savage and Thanks Bud's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nate T Friday 05 March, 2010
Have Kimbers and Weatherbys, Savage can outshot them. Switch out the trigger and you have a rifle than can do the job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan F Friday 06 November, 2009
Got my savage three days ago love it! its my first rifle i ever bought buds made it an easy shopping expience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info