You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139565 Since 2003:
2455 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Stevens 320SEC 12GA 18.5 CYL GRS PG
[19495]
$202.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by David C Sunday 06 March, 2016
This was an excellent buy, especially for the price. No issues with the gun at all, shoots great. If I had known it was made in the Peoples Republic of China prior to buying I prob wouldn't have made the purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Justin B Sunday 22 March, 2015
Wonderful product for a great price. First day shooting it my buddy wanted ine so will be ordering another one very soon. Buds is my new favorite store

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John C Friday 23 May, 2014
Bought this shotgun for my Son's Birthday. He is a shotgun junkie! He owns 5. This addition is one of his favorites already. Great gun for the money. He has already fired 50 rounds and not one problem....Bud's is great as usual.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel O Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Bought his gun about a month ago and can honestly say for the amount of money that I spent on it, it's a pretty sweet shotgun. Took it to the range to sight it in and at 35 yards, shot 15 2 3/4inch federal slugs out of it and blew a hole in the middle of the target with no problems. Great gun for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael W Tuesday 22 April, 2014
To be honest I didnt have real high hopes for this gun. However i am rather impressed with it. Put about 200 rounds of various load through it so far with any problems. Action was a little stiff at first but has since loosened up. Very pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike G Thursday 27 February, 2014
I ordered it from bud's, with in days it arrived, tracked it easy. Got the gun, took it apart and cleaned and oiled it and it shot flawlessly. Ghost ring sights were awsome, with a nice 4 inch grouping on five slugs at 50 yds... every time!!! short barrel that worked nice, will do just fine for home defense and fun!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...