You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139178 Since 2003:
2159 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Marlin X7VH 223 4+1 26 SYN DLR
[70954]
$346.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by ron s Thursday 06 October, 2016
Bought this rifle awhile back and topped it with a Nikon 6-18 scope and it prints one ragged hole at 100 yards. It is my go to gun for prairie dogs and I very seldom miss unless its beyond my capability of 71 years of age.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason D Friday 30 September, 2016
Great gun, the trigger is outstanding and nice accuracy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Larry H Tuesday 07 July, 2015
Bought this rifle about 9 months ago and it was great up until last week when the extractor broke along with the front of the bolt. Was getting 2" groups at 200yds up until then. This rifle has not even had 200 rounds thru it yet and this happened so I'm really not happy.Got to contact Marlin and see about getting it fixed under war.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by bobby h Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Had this gun for a few months now and love it. Shoots .5 moa all day long. With factory or handloads. Built well. Functions flawlessly. You won't be disappointed and for the price its hard to beat it, for what it has to offer. Highly recommended for anyone wanting a great gun for a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by everett m Thursday 12 March, 2015
First time dealing with Buds couldn't have asked for better service. Got the rifle from my dealer today , got shot in and started punching half inch groups . Great rifle, great price from Buds !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tristan G Tuesday 03 March, 2015
FIrst of all, I want to say that I have not fired this gun yet. I'm rating it a 5 due to the workmanship and how beautiful it really is. I bought this gun in a 223 and 30-06. I want to let you know that this 223 with it's varmint barrel is VERY heavy. You would never expect a 223 to weight this much and I'm not sure if I like it or not. Be ready to purchase a bipod for it and of course you have to buy a scope. I'm pretty strong, but would not want to carry this thing very far. The 30-06 is much lighter without the varmint barrel. All in all though and beautiful gun. Can't wait to shoot it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...