You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140758 Since 2003:
1701 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

CZ-USA CZ75BD 9mm 16RD DCKR LL LCI
[91131]

$557.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
8 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (8 of 8)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 8)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Casey B Tuesday 06 December, 2016
One of the best off the shelf pistols I have ever bought. Got in yesterday and hit the range. Shot 150 rounds without a problem. Trigger is a lot better that what I expected. I'm so use to 1911 triggers, but this one is a true surprise for me. Took it out today and shot 250 rounds, again no problems. I love this pistol and will be getting one for my girl friend and maybe my daughter. They both shot great with it. Dealing with Bud's customer service was a good experience too. Great pistol!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Murrell K Friday 02 September, 2016
Picked up today. Looks GREAT. Shoots great too. This CZ 75 listed as CZ 91131 is the police model. It has the checkered grip, both front and rear. Not heavy checkering but enough to help your grip. If you like a pistol that throws the brass far and away, you will like this the pistol. The grips are the black plastic and they work okay but I will replace them soon. Also both grip screws became loose when I shot it today. Had to clean it before shooting. I swear it must have been dipped in an oil barrel. It dripped. I like to shoot right out of the box but not this one. The sights are typical combat three dot. Okay for shooting in day light but would not use for competitive shooting. The DA trigger pull, yes pull not press, is okay. Starts slow and goes for awhile and then eases into tension with a nice clean break. Single action feels the same but less, good clean break. I ran about 150 rounds of Speer Lawman, Winchester NATO and Hornady Critical Defense. Fed and ejected all without a problem. I like this pistol. Feels almost like a 1911. Can't get better than that. I would buy again. Buds has them, most don't. The CZ 91130 is the basic BD which is fine itself but does not have the checkered grip. The DA pull is great but the Decocking is not as smooth and easy as a Sig. May be better as I get used to it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy R Friday 03 June, 2016
You may want to check before ordering, but I recommend getting this one over the regular decocker cz 75, as this one (mine did, at least) comes with Tru dot night sights! Beautiful gun (as per usual for CZ) and fantastic one-day shipping from Buds. FYI: Mine was marked with the "BD Police" on the slide. Five Stars for gun and five more for Buds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James G Saturday 09 February, 2013
Bud's exceeded my expectations. My order was supposed to arrive slow as a turtle but arrived as fast as a rabbit. Well done! I ordered a CZ 75 BD and Bud's exceeded my expectations here as well. They sent the CZ 75 BD POLICE which has better features. Nice! This was my first on-line purchase and I was extremely pleased. I will be ordering from Bud's again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jaime A Thursday 13 December, 2012
Beautiful gun. This version came with a loaded chamber indicator, lanyard loop, and checkered front and back strap. It's an all steel gun, and comes with two magazines in a nice plastic case. I believe the earlier version had POLICE on the slide, but this one did not. As usual, Bud's did a great job, and shipped quickly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joshua J Friday 05 October, 2012
Bought this from Buds and had it shipped to my FFL within days. I don't exactly remember how long it took because it was close to 9 months ago. This pistol is still one of my favorites. It was my first firearm purchase. I shot well over 2 cases of ammunition through this pistol and it has yet to malfunction. That's over 2000 rounds of Independence, Federal, Winchester, and Magtech 9mm 115gr ammunition that was put through without a single problem. I clean it regularly and it has not failed me yet. The pistol itself is quite heavy, heavier than my Beretta M9. Its a full steel build so that's what you can expect. It shoots groupings that are 1-1.5 inches at 25 ft. and all I can say is this pistol is far more accurate than I am. Overall this is a great pistol. Shop around, I think you can find some really good deals.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info