You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2136483 Since 2003:
2831 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Chiappa 200DS Rhino 6RD 357MAG 2"
[200DS]
$781.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Rick P Tuesday 28 April, 2015
This is an awesome gun!! The 357 feels like a 9mm through this. I compared it to a LCR and its a lot more comfortable in the hand and much more stable when acquiring targets hands down. pretty accurate for a 2 inch at 10yrds much more than a LCR. Buds gave me a good deal. I would recommend it to anyone who likes to shoot or carry 357.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jack s Thursday 23 April, 2015
Great gun runs pefect could not be more happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John B Sunday 03 August, 2014
First time to the range put 100 rounds through flawlessly. Recoil was much less than other snubbies. Very pleased with this purchase

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian A Thursday 22 May, 2014
Buds service was great, the product was not. There was a major malfunction just a few months after purchase. After only about 100 rounds, I took the firearm out of the safe to oil and inspect it. When the cylinder was returned to the frame there was a strange sound. The trigger, cylinder and hammer all froze into place and would not function. My gunsmith said it would have to be returned to the factory. That was 3 months ago and I have never heard from Chiappa and there is no phone number listed to call. This is a very poor product and Chiappa customer service is even worse.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Joshua K Friday 20 April, 2012
I have had my Rhino for 5 months now and have put upwards of 200rds through it. The weapons fit and finish are good and it is amazing how the design lowers the felt recoil and muzzle flip. It is easy to keep on target and make follow-up shots. For such a small gun it is very manageable even with the heaviest loads. The front fiber sight is nice as it draws your eyes right in. The holster is very nice as well; would be good for CC. I do have one complaint about it however. On 2 of the cylinders it is impossible to extract spent brass without the use of pliers. I have tried many types and manufacturers and i still need pliers to remove those last 2 rounds after shooting. I figured it would work itself out eventually but I still find myself being embarrassed at the range while I struggle just to reload. I have contacted Chiappa and am sending it in today for repair; so far the process has been painless. If not for this issue I would give this weapon 5 stars.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas S Sunday 08 January, 2012
Buds did a fine job, just like all the other times I have dealt with Buds. They had this revolver when others didn't and the price was good (and it has dropped even lower since I bought it). The revolver it self is interesting. Feels better in the hand that I expected. Fit and finish look good. The included holster was of good quality. Can't wait to take it to the range.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...