Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 
Chat now

Phoenix Technology Field Series Tactical Stock For Mossberg Reviews

$38.57
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
8 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.5 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
88% (7 of 8)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
1 star:
   
12% (1 of 8)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by George T Thursday 26 June, 2014
Received tactical stock. Only took minutes to install on a Maverick 88 with long range ported choke. Eight inch group at 50 yards with 3" number 4 shot. Will work great for coyotes. Fast shipping from Bud's and another great product.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lenin D Wednesday 22 May, 2013
Fits my Mossberg 500 Cruiser like a champ. Makes the gun look great and recommend it to anyone looking for an aftermarket Stock. It does reduce the recoil and adds that Tactical look element to the shotgun.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John F Thursday 11 April, 2013
Very nice and affordable stock to turn my Mossburg 500 pistol grip cruiser into a good hunting and target shot gun. Slap the pistol grip back on quickly for a superior bedside home defense beast ! Bud's as always is the best. Great service and speedy shipping always...

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joshua W Thursday 07 March, 2013
Great product. Mounts in less than a minute and does not wiggle or rattle even after 100 straight shots. Great buds service as usual!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Samuel I Thursday 07 February, 2013
Ordered online on 2/3/2013, received 2/6/2013, fast shipping. Item as described, keeping the pistol grip on my mossberg 590 standoff (#50586) for home defense use, but ready to swap when I go hunting. Will be a MUST install for shooting slugs or buck shot, pistol grip shooting these shells not recommend!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas F Friday 09 November, 2012
This Stock Is A Huge Improvement To The Original On My Maverick 88, Which Was Just To Long For My Liking.For The Small Investment, Give This A Try, I Think You Will Be Pleased.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info