You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138298 Since 2003:
1596 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
CZ-USA 91130 CZ 75 BD 16+1 9mm 4.6"
[91130]
$601.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by JOHN M Friday 23 September, 2016
Purchased the cz75bd in 2012 and have fired over 1000rnds without any problems. Both reliable and extremely accurate, this has become my favorite pistol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew H Monday 01 August, 2016
CZ75 likely the best fitting handgun on the market! Great build quality, great trigger, incredible balance - there is a reason more law enforcement agencies around the world (mostly outside of USA) use this firearm! Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by chelsea f Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Took 8 business days but no problems ordering for the first time from buds, the cz 75 bd is an amazing firearm, put a cgw ultra lite self defense kit in. This is the way they should come from factory! Love this gun!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert M Saturday 05 March, 2016
Ordered from Buds on 2/27/16 and received the gun at my FFL on 3/2/16, shipping was very fast and I will order again from Buds. The gun came in brand new condition and nothing was missing. I took the gun to the range the next day and put 100 rounds of Federal 9mm 115 grain FMJ, I used both CZ Factory Mags and Mec-Gar Magazines and it never skipped a beat! This is my new conceal carry gun and it feels great in the hand and it is more accurate than any polymer gun that I have ever owned and more durable as well. My experience with CZ Pistols has been excellent, they never jam and they are more reliable than a Glock, once I went with CZ I got rid of all my polymer guns and went back to the Old School! Steel or No Deal, I love these pistols!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by fred h Tuesday 21 July, 2015
Getting back into shooting after a 20 year layoff, I lost all of my guns in a home fire. The CZ75BD was my 3rd. purchase from Buds in the last 2 months. I love shooting my Ruger GP100 4", as well as my Sig P320 9mm Full size, but after handling and firing my new CZ, its tough to pick the others back up.Great feel, great accuracy, and I am no sharpshooter, but it makes me look pretty good.I was extremely please yesterday with my 1st. outing with my new pistol. As for Buds, if you can stand the 10 day wait or so, you can surely handle the big savings. Thanks Bud, I have started a new club, called "Fred's Gun of the Month Club" and you will play an intregal part. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel R Thursday 02 April, 2015
Nice tranaction, I will buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...