Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 

CZ-USA 91130 CZ 75 BD 16+1 9mm 4.6" Reviews

$585.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
41 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (41 of 41)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 41)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 41)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 41)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 41)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by JOHN M Friday 23 September, 2016
Purchased the cz75bd in 2012 and have fired over 1000rnds without any problems. Both reliable and extremely accurate, this has become my favorite pistol.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew H Monday 01 August, 2016
CZ75 likely the best fitting handgun on the market! Great build quality, great trigger, incredible balance - there is a reason more law enforcement agencies around the world (mostly outside of USA) use this firearm! Highly recommend.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by chelsea f Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Took 8 business days but no problems ordering for the first time from buds, the cz 75 bd is an amazing firearm, put a cgw ultra lite self defense kit in. This is the way they should come from factory! Love this gun!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert M Saturday 05 March, 2016
Ordered from Buds on 2/27/16 and received the gun at my FFL on 3/2/16, shipping was very fast and I will order again from Buds. The gun came in brand new condition and nothing was missing. I took the gun to the range the next day and put 100 rounds of Federal 9mm 115 grain FMJ, I used both CZ Factory Mags and Mec-Gar Magazines and it never skipped a beat! This is my new conceal carry gun and it feels great in the hand and it is more accurate than any polymer gun that I have ever owned and more durable as well. My experience with CZ Pistols has been excellent, they never jam and they are more reliable than a Glock, once I went with CZ I got rid of all my polymer guns and went back to the Old School! Steel or No Deal, I love these pistols!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by fred h Tuesday 21 July, 2015
Getting back into shooting after a 20 year layoff, I lost all of my guns in a home fire. The CZ75BD was my 3rd. purchase from Buds in the last 2 months. I love shooting my Ruger GP100 4", as well as my Sig P320 9mm Full size, but after handling and firing my new CZ, its tough to pick the others back up.Great feel, great accuracy, and I am no sharpshooter, but it makes me look pretty good.I was extremely please yesterday with my 1st. outing with my new pistol. As for Buds, if you can stand the 10 day wait or so, you can surely handle the big savings. Thanks Bud, I have started a new club, called "Fred's Gun of the Month Club" and you will play an intregal part. Thank you.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel R Thursday 02 April, 2015
Nice tranaction, I will buy again.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info