You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2169215 Since 2003:
2788 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Heritage RR22MB6 Rough Rider 6RD 22LR/22MAG 6.5" Blued Reviews

$145.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
62 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.8 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.8 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
91% (56 of 62)
4 stars:
   
7% (4 of 62)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 62)
2 stars:
   
1% (1 of 62)
1 star:
   
1% (1 of 62)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Immanuel Q Friday 13 January, 2017
Great people to do business with. Shipped within a day. Fastest movement I've had on any of my purchases

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert p Thursday 12 January, 2017
Nice gun order at 12/19/16 two weeks to get the gun little slow but nice gun for the price

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lonnie D Saturday 24 December, 2016
Great and fun revolver to shoot. First pistol that I can actually hit a target with. Enjoy the old fashioned design. Recommend making sure all bolts are tight on it after firing several hundred rounds as the screw holding ejector rod casing fell out of mine Other than that minor issue am very pleased. Thank you Buds!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sean H Tuesday 18 October, 2016
Let me start off with saying that the shipping speed was lightning. Ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Friday of the same week. Finish: The Quality of the finish decent not the quality that i would like but for 200 it is sufficient for what i payed. Action: The action is surprising crisp. the clicks in the action sound to be strong. Very easy to pull the hammer back with one hand and the trigger while slightly heavy has a clean break. .22lr Cylinder: ammo feeds great and the shells eject just as easily. Cylinder Swap: With practice the cylinders can be swapped easily and quickly. Unlike many SA revolvers the cylinder pin has no problem coming out or going back in. .22 WMR Cylinder: This where things go wonky. While the ammo (CCI maxi-mag) fed into the cylinder perfectly and fired without issue, ejecting was another issue. The shells will from time to time get stuck in the cylinder but with some extra work it came free. Overall: I like this pistol for what i wanted something like this to do. as a plinker it is a good weight fires reliably and i could see me shooting this for hours on end. I would recommend this Firearm.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeff H Saturday 09 July, 2016
Great little Single-Action Six Shooter, used for plinking, and just having fun at the range. Originally was looking the Ruger, which is a nicer gun, but 3x the price. This gun is great for what it is designed for, having fun. Talked with others who have bought it and shot 1000's of rounds through it, and nobody has any complaints. I like having the second .22 Mag cylinder, but with the ammo being 2-3x the price of .22LR, not sure I will shoot it much. Accuracy has been good shooting milk jugs at 25 yards, will be shooting silhouette targets next time out, which will give me a better idea of how accurate it is. Overall, a blast to own, especially living in the SW, lets me turn back time to the 1800's after watching Saturday morning Westerns on AMC. Absolutely no regrets and I wouldn't hesitate buying a Heritage again.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rod W Friday 27 May, 2016
I just received this gun and took it to the range. I was concerned about the fixed sights, but after taking the gun to the range, I found that the accuracy is spot on. No adjustment needed. I believe this gun is just as accurate as the Ruger Single Six that I used to own. I was shooting off hand and at 21 ft., all rounds were within a 3 in. ring. If I could have shot from a rest, I believe I could have put them all in a 1 in ring. The gun is more accurate than me. I am totally pleased with the performance and construction of this revolver. As usual, Bud's was great about shipping the gun quickly and without problems.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info