You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138289 Since 2003:
1685 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Recent Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 59512 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Springfield XD Mod.2 13+1/16+1 9mm 3" by Vladimir P Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Springfield XD Mod.2 13+1/16+1 9mm 3" This is my first pistol purchase and everything about it exceeded my expectations. I've handled a fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield XDM9201HCSP XD(M) 19+1 9mm 4.5" by douglas s Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Springfield XDM9201HCSP XD(M) 19+1 9mm 4.5" Bought a year ago for my girlfriend. She loves this gun. Great fit and feel in hand. Great buy for t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger 5431 LCRX 5RD 38SP +P 3" by Joe B Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Ruger 5431 LCRX 5RD 38SP +P 3" I contacted Bud's to trade a pistol for the LCRx 3" .38 SPL. I was treated with courtesy and respect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beretta 92A1 Type F 9mm 17rd by Abraham M Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Beretta 92A1 Type F 9mm 17rd Probably the best Gun purchase and experience I have ever had. This Beretta 92A1 is an amazing impro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kahr Arms CW4543 CW45 6+1 45ACP 3.6\" by Alfred V Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
Kahr Arms CW4543 CW45 6+1 45ACP 3.6\" I like this pistol. I carry in a pocket holster for my everyday carry. There are smaller Kahrs but I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CZ-USA 02003 CZ 452 LUX 5+1 22LR 24.8" Lefthand by michael w Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
CZ-USA 02003 CZ 452 LUX 5+1 22LR 24.8" Lefthand First order from Bud's and cannot be happier. Delivery was prompt and on time. Gun is fantastic...ad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 59512 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue