859-368-0371
Cart | Checkout | Order Status/Account
Buy with Confidence
Customers Currently Online
Satisfied Customers Since 2003
 
You Are In:
Catalog HomeProduct Reviews
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Blog

Product Search
 
Search In Descriptions
POWER SEARCH
***Find it Quick***

 

Store Directory

 
Buy with Confidence
 


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options & Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
BuySafe Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
Read What Others Are Saying About this Product Read What Others Are Saying About this Product
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46876 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Ruger 3248 LC9S Pro 7+1 9mm 3.12" by Dale B Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Ruger 3248 LC9S Pro 7+1 9mm 3.12" Ordered 4/3/15, delivered 4/16/15, my first purchase from Buds Gun Shop and I may never purchase ano..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" California Approved by Rodger B Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" California Approved Received my S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" California Approved today...The purchase was smooth wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 27017 700 CDL 4+1 30-06SPRG 24" 1:10" by joseph e Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Remington 27017 700 CDL 4+1 30-06SPRG 24" 1:10" The in my opinion ,the CDL is Remington's best looking rifle.The stock is beautiful! I put a Nikon ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 930AF 12 3" 26VR ACCU WAL by Paul B Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Mossberg 930AF 12 3" 26VR ACCU WAL I really like this shotgun. After a good cleaning, I took it out to shoot a couple rounds of trap. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Taurus 709FS PT709 Slim 7+1 9mm 3" by Arthur T Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Taurus 709FS PT709 Slim 7+1 9mm 3" I bought one a couple weeks ago, it is very accurate for what it is and functions great with me shoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Heckler Koch USP Compact Stainless .40S&W by Caleb N Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Heckler Koch USP Compact Stainless .40S&W This gun is amazing!!! I just can't stop farting when I shoot this gun! and this stainless is hard t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46876 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]