You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2195703 Since 2003:
2824 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Recent Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62214 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Springfield Armory Saint by DeWayne S Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Springfield Armory Saint I am a "gun nut" and have a small collection of various rifles shotguns and handguns. Most of these ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Taurus 111G2 PT111 Millennium G2 12+1 9mm 3.2" by jimmie m Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Taurus 111G2 PT111 Millennium G2 12+1 9mm 3.2" Fast safe shipping as always the pistol arrived brand new with everything that was supposed to be wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TriStar 85009 C-100 15+1 9mm 3.7" by Edward M Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
TriStar 85009 C-100 15+1 9mm 3.7" Ordered a C100 from Bud's the morning of the 21st. It arrived at the FFL dealer the next day! I was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&W M&P 15 SPORT II .223/5.56 16" AS BLK 30 by Matthew T Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
S&W M&P 15 SPORT II .223/5.56 16" AS BLK 30 Quick shipping, awesome price. Excellent quality. Exactly what I wanted.. great communication

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield Armory XD-S Essential 9mm Pistol 3.3 FDE by Jim T Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Springfield Armory XD-S Essential 9mm Pistol 3.3 FDE The XDS is a great little gun. I wanted the XDS for Appendix carry. When holstering you can take you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LET SW 64 38SPL 4 SS HB SG IL M&P USED by Thomas K Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
LET SW 64 38SPL 4 SS HB SG IL M&P USED I liked the first one I bought so much that I got another. This one came in equally great shape. Aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62214 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue