859-368-0371
Cart | Checkout | Order Status/Account
Buy with Confidence
Customers Currently Online
Satisfied Customers Since 2003
 
You Are In:
Catalog HomeProduct Reviews
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Blog

Product Search
 
Search In Descriptions
POWER SEARCH
***Find it Quick***

 

Store Directory

 
Buy with Confidence
 


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options & Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
BuySafe Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
Read What Others Are Saying About this Product Read What Others Are Saying About this Product
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46903 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Drago Gear 14301GR Tracker Backpack 600 Denier Polyester by JAMES M Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Drago Gear 14301GR Tracker Backpack 600 Denier Polyester great edc pack, compact easy on the back , to small if you need it for very many books but as far a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger 3248 LC9S Pro 7+1 9mm 3.12" by Dale B Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Ruger 3248 LC9S Pro 7+1 9mm 3.12" Ordered 4/3/15, delivered 4/16/15, my first purchase from Buds Gun Shop and I may never purchase ano..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KAHR CT3833 CT380 380ACP 7RD 1MAG by Dale B Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
KAHR CT3833 CT380 380ACP 7RD 1MAG Purchased 4/12/15, received 4/23/15. excellent condition and my second purchase from Buds Gun Shop B..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" California Approved by Rodger B Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" California Approved Received my S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" California Approved today...The purchase was smooth wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Armament 101997 MPW AR-15 URX III Rail Semi-Auto 30 by Stuart L D Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Advanced Armament 101997 MPW AR-15 URX III Rail Semi-Auto 30 Good gun, solid build and everything fits well and feels good, my only criticism of the gun is that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 27017 700 CDL 4+1 30-06SPRG 24" 1:10" by joseph e Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Remington 27017 700 CDL 4+1 30-06SPRG 24" 1:10" The in my opinion ,the CDL is Remington's best looking rifle.The stock is beautiful! I put a Nikon ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46903 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]