You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2196445 Since 2003:
1991 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Recent Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62464 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Maverick 31010 88 12 28 VR MOD TUBE by Stuart T Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Maverick 31010 88 12 28 VR MOD TUBE I returned to Buds-saw a deal on a Maverick-happened to need a pump-right price-arrived in just a fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Remington 96328 R1 Enhanced 8+1 45ACP 5" by Anastacio M Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Remington 96328 R1 Enhanced 8+1 45ACP 5" My first 1911 and it is more than I expected! Great build and shoots extremely well! Very happy with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bersa T40DTPHC Thunder Pro Series 13+1 40S&W 4.25" by jesse w Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Bersa T40DTPHC Thunder Pro Series 13+1 40S&W 4.25" Hi, I bought this a couple of years ago. I have prolly put 6 or 700 rounds through it. It's accurate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EAA SAR B6 CPT 9MM 3.8 PNK 13 by jesse w Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
EAA SAR B6 CPT 9MM 3.8 PNK 13 Yes , once the 3 to 7 day processing was over, nearly 7 days , I received gun in 2 days. My wife lov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Taurus 111G2 PT111 Millennium G2 12+1 9mm 3.2" by Gary H K Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Taurus 111G2 PT111 Millennium G2 12+1 9mm 3.2" The Taurus PT 111 Millennium G2 I purchased from buds gun shop is awesome! I can not say enough abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Diamondback DB15CCB 223/5.56 NATO Flat Top Rail by earl c Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Diamondback DB15CCB 223/5.56 NATO Flat Top Rail I received item quickly and as described A+++ for Buds will definitely order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62464 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue