859-368-0371
Cart | Checkout | Order Status/Account
Buy with Confidence
Customers Currently Online
Satisfied Customers Since 2003
 
You Are In:
Catalog HomeProduct Reviews
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Blog

Product Search
 
Search In Descriptions
POWER SEARCH
***Find it Quick***

 

Store Directory

 
Buy with Confidence
 


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options & Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
BuySafe Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
Read What Others Are Saying About this Product Read What Others Are Saying About this Product
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46935 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
S&W Police Trade M&P40 15+1 40S&W 4.25" w/ 3 Mags & Night Sights by Lawrence C Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
S&W Police Trade M&P40 15+1 40S&W 4.25" w/ 3 Mags & Night Sights First time order from Buds, excellent service.Ordered 4-30-15, picked up at my Mn dealer 5-5-15. Pis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Myholster Premium Quality Universal Fit Holster by Stephen S Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Myholster Premium Quality Universal Fit Holster Thought I wouldn't be able to find a holster for my Walther PPX. I have 3 handguns and all fit this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger 3206 LC9 7+1 9mm 3.12" w/ Lasermax Laser by Richard B Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Ruger 3206 LC9 7+1 9mm 3.12" w/ Lasermax Laser I love this gun, This is my carry gun , it is a perfict size for belt or pocket

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg Tactical Semi-Automatic 22 Long Rifle 25+1 Capacity by Richard B Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Mossberg Tactical Semi-Automatic 22 Long Rifle 25+1 Capacity This is a great piece, fires true

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&W Police Trade M&P40 15+1 40S&W 4.25" w/ 3 Mags & Night Sights by Daniel P Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
S&W Police Trade M&P40 15+1 40S&W 4.25" w/ 3 Mags & Night Sights Perhaps I was just lucky, but mine appears near-new. Very little wear on the slide rails and zero ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TISAS Classic 1911 45ACP 5 BROWN GRIPS by Jesse D Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
TISAS Classic 1911 45ACP 5 BROWN GRIPS First purchase from Buds described in 1 word "flawless!". I used the 180 days to pay method awesome ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46935 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]