You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138487 Since 2003:
2240 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Recent Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 59517 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Ruger AMER RNCH 300BO CMPT 5R FDEMT by Wayne B Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Ruger AMER RNCH 300BO CMPT 5R FDEMT Excellent rifle. Nice fit and finish, smooth action, and balanced weight. Great handling firearm fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimber 3200195 Stainless Pro Raptor II 8+1 45ACP 4" by fred h Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Kimber 3200195 Stainless Pro Raptor II 8+1 45ACP 4" I have had my Raptor now for several months and can say i am very pleased with its operation. I own ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger AR556 223 16.1 FLD 30R BLKSYN by Greg D Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Ruger AR556 223 16.1 FLD 30R BLKSYN Buds as always, delivered in less than 3 days. Price price anywhere. The gun is a great value. Ruge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Henry H004SE Silver Eagle Lever 22 S/L/LR 20" 6.75lb 16+1 Fa by alan l Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Henry H004SE Silver Eagle Lever 22 S/L/LR 20" 6.75lb 16+1 Fa I'll take this over a "Golden Boy" any day of the week. Absolute quality. Buds was about $90 cheaper..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield XD Mod.2 13+1/16+1 9mm 3" by Vladimir P Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Springfield XD Mod.2 13+1/16+1 9mm 3" This is my first pistol purchase and everything about it exceeded my expectations. I've handled a fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield XDM9201HCSP XD(M) 19+1 9mm 4.5" by douglas s Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Springfield XDM9201HCSP XD(M) 19+1 9mm 4.5" Bought a year ago for my girlfriend. She loves this gun. Great fit and feel in hand. Great buy for t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 59517 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue