859-368-0371
Cart | Checkout | Order Status/Account
Buy with Confidence
Customers Currently Online
Satisfied Customers Since 2003
 
You Are In:
Catalog HomeProduct Reviews
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Blog

Product Search
 
Search In Descriptions
POWER SEARCH
***Find it Quick***

 

Store Directory

 
Buy with Confidence
 


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options & Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
BuySafe Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
Read What Others Are Saying About this Product Read What Others Are Saying About this Product
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 45805 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Used S&W M&P40 40SW BLK ATLANTA POLICE STAMPED by James B Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Used S&W M&P40 40SW BLK ATLANTA POLICE STAMPED Another great transaction through Buds. Fast shipping. The firearm is in nice shape, with normal car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sig Sauer R556XI16BC Sig556xi Standard SA 223/5.56 16" 30+1 by Josh B Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Sig Sauer R556XI16BC Sig556xi Standard SA 223/5.56 16" 30+1 Fantastic rifle. I have no complaints whatsoever on the function and accuracy of this rifle. I do ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beretta ARX160 Rifle Semi-Auto 22 Long Rifle 18" 20+1 by Xiong L Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Beretta ARX160 Rifle Semi-Auto 22 Long Rifle 18" 20+1 Nice gun. Thanks BUDS. Will do Business Again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&W M&P Pro 15+1 40S&W 4.25" by Richard P Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
S&W M&P Pro 15+1 40S&W 4.25" I am very impressed with the M&P Pro pistol I purchased from Bud's and I was able to get it at an aw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield XD9102HC XD Service 12+1 40S&W 4" Essential by Deshan K Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Springfield XD9102HC XD Service 12+1 40S&W 4" Essential This weapon is awesome! Accurate, lightweight and fun to shoot with. Must have for your household co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CZ-USA 01962 Dan Wesson 1911 CCO 7+1 45ACP 4.25" by Tim F Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
CZ-USA 01962 Dan Wesson 1911 CCO 7+1 45ACP 4.25" The Dan Wesson CCO is an officer's size (short) aluminum 70 series frame with a steel Commander size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 45805 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]