You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2170803 Since 2003:
1564 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Recent Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 60940 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Magazine for 1911 9mm 9 Round Blue by Wade S Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017
Magazine for 1911 9mm 9 Round Blue Fits my RIA 9mm perfectly, great buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Used H&K Usp Compact 45 by Leon B Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017
Used H&K Usp Compact 45 Another used gem from Buds. Good price on a great gun! 100% reliable makes it a great carry piece. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Taurus 85SS2ULFS M85 UltraLite 5RD 38SP +P 2" by Donald S Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017
Taurus 85SS2ULFS M85 UltraLite 5RD 38SP +P 2" Nice gun for the price. I had a real good experience purchasing this gun from Buds Gun Shop

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimber 3000126 Desert Warrior 7+1 45ACP 5" by David R Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017
Kimber 3000126 Desert Warrior 7+1 45ACP 5" Amazing 1911. Insanely accurate and reliable. Best 1911 I ever owned and I have owned a few. Highly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LEG PNTER 12 3 28 SYN BRLLSC 2 by John A Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017
LEG PNTER 12 3 28 SYN BRLLSC 2 I purchased this Legacy Pointer 28" right hand O/U 12 gauge in January 2017 from BudsGunshop.com for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KRS WSDCME086 SPHINX C 9MM 17R TB ALUM by Ian B Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017
KRS WSDCME086 SPHINX C 9MM 17R TB ALUM Easily the nicest pistol I've ever owned! Shoots like a dream with minimal muzzle flip. Factory mags..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 60940 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue