859-368-0371
Cart | Checkout | Order Status/Account
Buy with Confidence
Customers Currently Online
Satisfied Customers Since 2003
 
You Are In:
Catalog HomeProduct Reviews
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Blog

Product Search
 
Search In Descriptions
POWER SEARCH
***Find it Quick***

 

Store Directory

 
Buy with Confidence
 


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options & Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
BuySafe Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
Read What Others Are Saying About this Product Read What Others Are Saying About this Product
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46630 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Sig Sauer E2022-9-FDE SP2022 FDE 15+1 9mm 3.9" by Ryan B Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Sig Sauer E2022-9-FDE SP2022 FDE 15+1 9mm 3.9" This is a great pistol at a great price with fast shipping. If you are thinking about getting this g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rock Island Armory 51485 TAC 2011 VZ 8+1 45ACP 5" by Matthew T Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Rock Island Armory 51485 TAC 2011 VZ 8+1 45ACP 5" Just picked up from FFL today. Stripped it down completely to de-grease (like others have noted, it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" by Vince M Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" I bought a s&w m&p shield 9mm a couple of months ago. I have put a about 200 rounds through it so fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
STAG SA3L STAG-15L M3L 556NATO 16/'/' 30RD by Christopher E Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
STAG SA3L STAG-15L M3L 556NATO 16/'/' 30RD fantastic rifle great price very accurate buds was awesome as always will always do my business with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LWRC UCIW ULTRA COMPACT STK KIT FDE by noah m Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Very nice stock for a SBR, not really for a full size rifle. It works very well, even on a full size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&W M&P15 Sport 30+1 223REM/5.56NATO 16" by johnny b p Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
S&W M&P15 Sport 30+1 223REM/5.56NATO 16" Oh baby I just got back from shooting this bad baby and I'm in love I've never owned a ar 15 but I d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46630 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]