You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2196291 Since 2003:
1906 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Recent Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 64813 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Taurus 111G2 PT111 Millennium G2 12+1 9mm 3.2" by Gary H K Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Taurus 111G2 PT111 Millennium G2 12+1 9mm 3.2" The Taurus PT 111 Millennium G2 I purchased from buds gun shop is awesome! I can not say enough abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Diamondback DB15CCB 223/5.56 NATO Flat Top Rail by earl c Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Diamondback DB15CCB 223/5.56 NATO Flat Top Rail I received item quickly and as described A+++ for Buds will definitely order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger 3477 SR40c 15+1 40S&W 3.5" by John P Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Ruger 3477 SR40c 15+1 40S&W 3.5" This is my favorite 40 handgun!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sig Sauer P238 .380 ACP 2.7" 2-Tone with 3 mags, Viridian Laser & Holster by Justin B Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Sig Sauer P238 .380 ACP 2.7" 2-Tone with 3 mags, Viridian Laser & Holster Great little pistol, perfect for pocket concealment. You get exactly what you expect from a Sig. I o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&W M&P9SHIELD 10035 9M 3.1 7/8R NMS by John P Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
S&W M&P9SHIELD 10035 9M 3.1 7/8R NMS After 200 rounds I can say this Shield is accurate. It is light and can be carried all day comfortab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rossi RH92-57121 R92 Ranch Hand 6+1 45LC 12" by Dave C Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Rossi RH92-57121 R92 Ranch Hand 6+1 45LC 12" I purchased the rossi ranch hand last month. Only took couple weeks to get it. I love it. It is ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 64813 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue