859-368-0371
Cart | Checkout | Order Status/Account
Buy with Confidence
Customers Currently Online
Satisfied Customers Since 2003
 
You Are In:
Catalog HomeProduct Reviews
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Blog
Product Search
 
Search In Descriptions
POWER SEARCH
***Find it Quick***

 

Store Directory

 
Buy with Confidence
 


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options & Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
Read What Others Are Saying About this Product Read What Others Are Saying About this Product
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 47905 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Adams Arms 16" Carbine 5.56 30+1 Piston Blem by Andrew R Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Adams Arms 16" Carbine 5.56 30+1 Piston Blem I brought my A.A. Piston "blem" to the range today and it performed flawlessly. It was more accurate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ROCK ISLAND ARMORY M1911-A1 TACTICAL 2011 VZ 9MM by Justin T Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
ROCK ISLAND ARMORY M1911-A1 TACTICAL 2011 VZ 9MM Buds has super fast and super free shipping, got to love that. I picked up my gun and it is fantasti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MOSSBERG 930 WATERFOWL 12 GAUGE by Brian R Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
MOSSBERG 930 WATERFOWL 12 GAUGE Love this gun! Got it at a steal of a deal and Buds delivered with ease. Shot 50 rounds of 2 3/4 1oz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adams Arms 16" Carbine 5.56 30+1 Piston Blem by Scott F Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Adams Arms 16" Carbine 5.56 30+1 Piston Blem I just received my Adams Arms AA15 "Blem" gun from my FFL today. The three gentlemen at the counter ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruger AMER RNCH 300BO CMPT 5R FDEMT by Chris P Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Ruger AMER RNCH 300BO CMPT 5R FDEMT Very nice "handy" rifle for running around on the farm. Short action, compact length, easily fits in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield RNG OFCR 4" 6RD 45BL by Jeremy C Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2015
Springfield RNG OFCR 4" 6RD 45BL Got the firearm in lest than a week thanks buds. It shoots great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 47905 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]