You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2197886 Since 2003:
1698 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Recent Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62584 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
MAX-OPS AK-47 TACTICAL SLING by shawn c Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
MAX-OPS AK-47 TACTICAL SLING For the price it is a very good buy. Always get a sling for your rifle. It is like getting a holster..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CENT ARMS 7.62X39 122GR FMJ 20/900 by shawn c Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
CENT ARMS 7.62X39 122GR FMJ 20/900 I just shot 300 rounds through an AK47C that I just bought. Feeds great in the AK47C. Accurate at CQ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IO IODM2008 AK47C 762X39 30RD WOOD by shawn c Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
IO IODM2008 AK47C 762X39 30RD WOOD I was concerned about the quality of the AK47C when I saw the price, but I purchased it. I was pleas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CZ-USA BREN CARB 223 Black 30RD by EDWARD L Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
CZ-USA BREN CARB 223 Black 30RD I have a FN SCAR 17S & had a 16S that I regrettably sold 2 years ago. I was looking to replace the 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tulammo TULAMMO 308 Winchester (7.62 NATO) Full Metal Jacket by Alan L Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Tulammo TULAMMO 308 Winchester (7.62 NATO) Full Metal Jacket Good results, used in AR10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Springfield Armory XD-S Essential 9mm Pistol 3.3 FDE by Bradley P Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Springfield Armory XD-S Essential 9mm Pistol 3.3 FDE Another great transaction with Buds. Customer service was top notched as always. The xds arrived qui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62584 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue