You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2197511 Since 2003:
2739 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Recent Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62361 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Diamondback DB15CCB 223/5.56 NATO Flat Top Rail by Chuck W Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017
Diamondback DB15CCB 223/5.56 NATO Flat Top Rail Mine has a little trouble with steel rounds, but overall it's a very fun rifle to shoot, and built v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glock G26 G3 10+1 9mm 3.42" by Mark M Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017
Glock G26 G3 10+1 9mm 3.42" This is\was my first 9mm and my first Glock. I'm very impressed with this little gun, its very accur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bushmaster 90689 CAR15 30+1 223REM/5.56NATO 16" REDDOT by Nick L Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017
Bushmaster 90689 CAR15 30+1 223REM/5.56NATO 16" REDDOT Good for the money. I've had mine for a few years now and probably put a few thousand rounds through..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 590 Marinecote Tactical 12Gauge 7+1 18.5in by Nick L Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017
Mossberg 590 Marinecote Tactical 12Gauge 7+1 18.5in My first shotgun and I'm very happy with it. Bud's was perfect as usual. Gun arrived on time, clean,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
U. Mike's BELT SLIDE HOLSTER 1 BLK by DAVID D Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017
U. Mike's BELT SLIDE HOLSTER 1 BLK Good starter holster but will be upgrading to a leather one from Bud's cause they are very good to d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" by DAVID D Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017
S&W M&P9 Shield 7+1/8+1 9mm 3.1" Very nice handgun, fits very nice in my hand and size makes it perfect for concealed carry! Buying f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62361 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Continue