Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews for Heritage Manufacturing .22 LR 4.75 CH 6 Round


Heritage Manufacturing .22 LR  4.75 CH 6 Round Buy Now

19 Reviews. 4.7 out of 5 Stars!
5 Stars
74%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write Review
David R on 03/31/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Fun little target gun. It’s perfect for a back pack or tackle box. Shoots well.
Scott C on 03/15/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Very nice. Shoots anything I’ve put in it and has a nice finish especially the grips look so good in person. Very happy with it.
Steve L on 01/15/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Pick one up and you’ll feel the quality. Take one to the range and you’ll feel the quality. It’s a classic style with modern upgrades that make a cheaper target practice pistol just fun to use. I love the simple design of a revolver…simple to clean, simple to use. Hard to beat the price! Bravo Heritage!!!
Justin R on 06/03/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

At first I was worried I should have bought a Ruger, but once I received it I was pleasantly surprised! Fit and finish are very nice for the price point. The kids and I took it out and it fired every time the trigger was pulled.
James K on 05/27/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Fun Gun! Used this on local range, it function great, once I remembered to turn the safety off. lt was easy to load and handled both 22lrl and 22 wmr with alactery and accuracy, allowing me to give it a double A rating. It function like a true single action and has has a great look in the hardened case color.
James B on 03/13/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great gun at a great price.
Andre G on 04/19/2020
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

Amazing looking gun it is really nice looking I mean it is far from a masterpiece of perfection but at this price point I am blown away ! Single action clicks are nice and grips are really attractive even the wife said its beautiful that's saying a lot . I would most definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a single action 22LR for some plinking . Only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because it had some minor scratches around the screw holes and some cosmetic stuff but that gives it a bit more character was I expecting it to be flawless at this low price no I wasn't I must say this is the most bang for your buck you can get well worth the money and very nice to look at beyond the family fun shooting .Very happy customer . Buds is awesome.
Dennis B on 03/03/2020
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

The cylinder would catch on one of the chambers. After dressing the out put end of that chamber it worked very well. Great peace for the price range. With the safety features this would make a great gun for a beginner. As always, great service from BGS.
Alex W on 10/01/2019
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

Awesome first gun for training /testing new shooters and children learning safety and becoming familiar with shooting pistols
Kenneth D on 06/08/2019
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

Nice pistol for the money. Excellent choice for a day of cheap shooting at the range.
James R on 06/03/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Fun little plinker! Great price
Adam E on 10/01/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Best bang for your buck! I noticed some rough milling and metal shavings but nothing that effected the revolver’s function. Shoots straight, and have had no problems. I would definitely recommend this product for someone looking to do some backyard plinking. Very happy with it. Don’t expect perfection for $150.
Kevin L on 08/05/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Bought to cheaply shoot with the kids and wife.Best shooting pistol I have bought so far
Lawrence B on 06/02/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

This is quite a good value for the price. I found it to be accurate with the fixed sights. First 3 shots bagged a coon then a crow at 40' on the first shot This is my third Heritage and I like them all.
Frank M on 05/25/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

This Heritage is beautiful. I have not had a chance to fire it yet but I'm sure it will be fine just like with all Heritage firearms. You cant beat the price!
Dale B on 04/27/2018
Rating:   3 of 5 Stars!

Yes sent away for he magnum cylinder..with special card that came with the gun..have not received it yet.xxx
Dale M on 03/24/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Cleaned and inspected gun. Very impressed at this pricepoint. Finally made it to the range. Fired everything with no issues just like you would expect with a revolver. Tried numerous types of ammo. Great fun to plink with. I would want better sights if I were going to hunt with it. Looks and feels great. Get one or two and have fun.
Mark J S on 03/20/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Worth every penny and more. Fits and clearances are far closer than you'd expect from a pistol of this price range. Cylinder is free and clean turning with little end shake or sloppiness. Trigger pull has little perceived creep. It's a pleasure to shoot. Best part Is.... MADE IN THE USA
Ricky M on 02/18/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

The firearm came just as it was described. Shoots straight and is fun for the family for plinking. Outstanding customer service from Buds as always!! And a special shout out to The Outdoor Shop my ffl dealer and another smooth transaction with Chris and his crew!!! Thanks Buds, and as always you have made me a lifetime customer!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,156,867 Customers Since 2003
1,644 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...