Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

10 Reviews. 4.4 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
70% (7 of 10)
4 Stars:
20% (2 of 10)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
1 Stars:
10% (1 of 10)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 09/25/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Product is great just missing the pistol grip
Reviewed By: on 08/24/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I was looking for a shotgun to put on my 4wheeler on my small ranch. This fits exactly what I needed plus it’s a durable weapon. The pump action is a little stiff but it is compact and shoots straight. Great little auxiliary weapon.
Reviewed By: on 06/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Arrived without damage, everything seems to function properly. Was not dissapointed.
Reviewed By: on 04/23/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

great deal 3rd gun i bought from bud with no complaint's
solid shotgun just a little heaver then i was expecting
but not bad at all very happy.
Reviewed By: on 04/05/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Easy to take apart and clean. Great home defense with the sort barrel and six shot. Easy to pump and trigger is good for stock.
Reviewed By: on 03/31/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Decent shotgun for the price does not chamber softly though you gotta rack the pump like it owes you money but I do that normally. All in all good purchase for a home defense gun.
Reviewed By: on 01/19/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Wonderful for home defense, shoots extremely well.
Reviewed By: on 01/19/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Wonderful for home defense, shoots extremely well.
Reviewed By: on 01/18/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Wonderful for home defense, shoots extremely well.
Reviewed By: on 10/25/2018
Rating:     1 of 5 Stars!

Buds has always been a great place to order from. I've ordered several guns off here. This is the first time I was disappointed with the purchase. Visual inspection from my ffl were good but when I brought it home and tried cycling shells it jammed repeatedly and failed to feed so it's being repaired. Just got a lemon was all. Thank you buds for the help though.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,094,518 Customers Since 2003
1,645 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...