Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

35 Reviews. 4.6 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
72% (25 of 35)
4 Stars:
20% (7 of 35)
3 Stars:
3% (1 of 35)
2 Stars:
5% (2 of 35)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 35)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 07/31/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great firearm! Great for EDC! Functions all the time, no failures.
Reviewed By: on 07/28/2021
Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!

This is the first handgun I%u2019ve owned personally. I%u2019m still getting accustomed to it and I%u2019ve fired maybe 250-300 rounds. I purchased this bc it lends itself more toward left handed folks. My ex had a Ruger LCR9? and I hated it bc it was so right focused.
Reviewed By: on 07/03/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Super fast shipment to my local FFL. Flawless transaction. This little 22 is just what I was looking for to teach my Grandchildren how to shoot.
Reviewed By: on 04/13/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Fast delivery - gun works well - happy customer.
Reviewed By: on 04/07/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great gun, but doing business with Buds was and is a great experience.
Reviewed By: on 03/22/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Got out to shoot this last weekend after purchase several weeks back.

Light, holds well in my hand, accurate at 30 plus yards. A fun less expensive shooter is why I purchased.

Only situation is the rounds, when changing mags, do not always charge into the receiver. More so than less.

Have had several hangups that require pulling the slide back to charge. This is the first handgun I ever had this problem with this constant issue and will contact Walther.

Even bought a new mag and same situation.

First mag goes well. When changeout the hangup occurs.

I always load, snap the spring and tap several times to be sure all rounds are aligned. Not sure what is occuring.



Prices are high now of course. Would not spend this much again but get them while you can was my thought.

This is just another, add to collection, small cal., fun handgun, for backyard plinking.
Reviewed By: on 03/04/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great service from Bud's! Prompt delivery. Will buy from Bud's again.
Reviewed By: on 02/23/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great gun, easy to shoot. Both my wife and I can easily hold the pistol comfortable with 2 different size hands. No jams with cheap ammo through 1000 rounds. Actually amazed how true the sites are, and the pattern we both get using the the pistol. Trigger is smooth.
Reviewed By: on 01/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

2 mags. looks like a Cali model. has a captured guide rod spring. Way easier takedown and reassembly than prior model.
Reviewed By: on 01/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

First time ordering from Buds and I was very pleased. Very easy process and quick. The Walther P22Q is a fun little gun. I have put about 300 round through it. It very accurate and comfortable to shoot. Jamming, no more than a normal .22. The one thing that was out of the norm is that when you insert a fresh mag and use the thumb release, I will have to push the slide in to chamber the round all the way. If I pull the slide back and release it does great. Overall I really like this gun.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,041,754 Customers Since 2003
1,707 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...