Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

222 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
93% (205 of 222)
4 Stars:
6% (13 of 222)
3 Stars:
1% (2 of 222)
2 Stars:
0% (1 of 222)
1 Stars:
0% (1 of 222)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 10/15/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

You can't go wrong with Pmags , bought 4 very good price. All I can say they work get them while you can
Reviewed By: on 09/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Nice magazine fits gun nice good quality
Reviewed By: on 08/26/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Fits perfectly, works perfectly in my factory original, Colt AR-15 SP1.
Reviewed By: on 08/03/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bought several of these, great quality
Reviewed By: on 08/03/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Exelente producto y calidad .rapida entrega
Reviewed By: on 07/17/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

As advertised and expected. Fits perfect and functions well
Reviewed By: on 07/16/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

i use magpul in my colt m4 all the time work flawless and reliability,,,super light and longer the quality...magpul forever.
Reviewed By: on 07/14/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Functions and feeds as advertised.
Reviewed By: on 07/11/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Magpul is the industry standard.
Very reliable and durable magazines.
I own some aluminum and stainless-steel mags from other companies just in case these polymer mags ever fail, but I've been using these for years and they haven't failed me yet.
I've heard that they can expand or get brittle at extreme temperatures, but I've never seen that myself.
They work great!
Reviewed By: on 06/17/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Works well in my M&P sports 2 ar-15 never had a problem.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,039,554 Customers Since 2003
1,924 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...