Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

17 Reviews. 5 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
100% (17 of 17)
4 Stars:
0% ( of 17)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 17)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 17)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 17)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 10/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bought this rear sight for my new Del-Ton AR-15 that does not come with one.At the range at 50 yards was grouping as well as my other AR with a scope.Nice sight.
Reviewed By: on 06/17/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Used on my radical AR pistol. Works very well
Reviewed By: on 05/14/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Using as a backup sight for my FX9, works fine.
Reviewed By: on 04/02/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

No idea why these are 1) do darned popular, and 2) so darned expensive. Probably because they work, they're simple, and they're rugged without being heavy. Now, if they could only make more so I could buy more.
Reviewed By: on 03/05/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Magpul MBUS...a standard that you can rely on. Mounts easily, is easy to zero, and deploys/collapses as it should. Great sight.
Reviewed By: on 01/30/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Had to slide it on from the front. I had to tighten this a little more than the front sight, as I put it on the metal metal rail.
Reviewed By: on 12/06/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Nice backup sight. Perfect for AR platform.
Reviewed By: on 10/08/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is a great sight, I've put them on two weapons and I am very happy with them.
Reviewed By: on 07/20/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bought front and rear Magpul pop-up sights for my new Ruger AR556. Easy to mount and sight-in. Mounted a co-witnessed red-dot. Love that setup. Iron sights are accurate and are there in case the red-dot ever goes dead. I'd buy these sight again and probably will.
Reviewed By: on 03/28/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Does it's job and built well

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,063,891 Customers Since 2003
2,005 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...