Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

9 Reviews. 4.6 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
67% (6 of 9)
4 Stars:
23% (2 of 9)
3 Stars:
11% (1 of 9)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 9)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 9)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 12/22/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great service fast shipping, always good to deal with, A plus
Reviewed By: on 12/16/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is good flat shooting ammunition. It gets down range quick, fast and in a hurry.
Reviewed By: on 12/15/2021
Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!

Fast delivery, I do have one observation to make%u2026while it takes more time wrapping the ammo boxes in plastic wrap reinforces the paper boxes during shipping and ensures that the ammo does not get wet. Palmetto state armory does this and it is excellent!
Reviewed By: on 12/08/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

My go to range ammo. Didn’t jam once and you can just feel the quality. Grab some and you’ll see what you’ve been missing.
Reviewed By: on 08/09/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Winchester 9mm ammo worked really good. Target practice was my objective, along with defense target practice. Would recommend for practice.
Reviewed By: on 05/04/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Good ammo for a decent price especially for everything that is going on and how expensive ammo is A Buds
Reviewed By: on 04/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Shoots good out of my
Wife's cpx1. Buds was fast shipping. Could not have been a better transaction.
Reviewed By: on 04/27/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I love shooting Active Duty ammo. I don't like the fact when I tried to order Active Duty ammo again, you can only order the ammo being a Team Bud member.
Reviewed By: on 04/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Buds guns and Winchester both top shelf always a pleasure doing business

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,094,817 Customers Since 2003
822 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...