Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

25 Reviews. 4.8 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
88% (22 of 25)
4 Stars:
4% (1 of 25)
3 Stars:
4% (1 of 25)
2 Stars:
4% (1 of 25)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 25)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 12/19/2021
Rating:     2 of 5 Stars!

Cool little pistol. I would not recommend for someones first pistol. Very snappy but with practice can be managed. I noticed mine shot about 6 inches high, but I definitely need to practice a lot more. For upclose and personal this will certainly do the trick.
Reviewed By: on 09/15/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This thing is awesome. I ordered a 6” barrel. Can’t wait to try it out.
Reviewed By: on 08/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love the gun, took it out and it worked like a charm. I must admit that it has a kick to it, so be prepared do to the size of the grip you will feel it between the thumb and forefinger when you shoot. But overall not back, remember this is a Derringer so range is not what you get but a nice close in, last resort weapon. The .45 proivdes good stopping power.
Reviewed By: on 08/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is a solid piece of machinery, fit and finish are excellent. Gun is a little heavier than i expected so, for me, a good holster is necessary to carry comfortably. Gun was accurate with my first two shots within one inch of each other from seven yards out.
Reviewed By: on 07/21/2021
Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!

Really high quality gun, trigger is really heavy for obvious reasons, only real complaint which might go away after shooting it more is it%u2019s hard to pull the empty casings out after shooting
Reviewed By: on 07/18/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Been wanting one in .45 ACP for a backup for my .45’S. Excellent for 5ft or closer!
Reviewed By: on 06/16/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is a nice robust little gun that is easy to handle due to its use of 100% stainless. It is easy concealed in a pocket in the event heaven forbid its needed.
Reviewed By: on 05/03/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

I%u2019ve run around 50 rounds through this guy since I%u2019ve had it. There%u2019s definitely a learning curve as far as how to grip it as well as squeezing the trigger. It does get better with practice. It%u2019s very heavy for its size and you can definitely tell that it%u2019s a quality made firearm. It%u2019s really nice for what it is and operates smoothly and flawlessly. Don%u2019t however think that you%u2019re going to take it out of the box and start tack driving at twenty yards. As always, Buds service was second to none.
Reviewed By: on 04/27/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bond arms roughneck 45 ACP nice little backup gun concealed carry I highly recommend very happy with Bud's Gun Shop keep up the good work thanks
Reviewed By: on 04/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent CCW no larger than a hand, in 45ACP it's a hand cannon, with arthritis in the hands I opted for an after market larger grip; the gun still has a snap to it when fired but it's more manageable at least for me.
As for Buds, I have purchased several firearms and to date I have no complaints about their services; keep up the good work!!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,094,486 Customers Since 2003
1,755 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...