shopping cart

Product Reviews

103 Reviews. 4.8 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
86% (88 of 103)
4 Stars:
11% (11 of 103)
3 Stars:
1% (1 of 103)
2 Stars:
1% (2 of 103)
1 Stars:
0% (1 of 103)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 05/05/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

It would be 5 stars if it weren%u2019t a little picky about what JHP you feed it. It will not run 147 gr JHP, at least for me it won%u2019t. It will chamber the round manually and it will fire the first round but, when using its own action after a shot is fired it will not chamber the next round properly. It seems to be something to do with the angle of the feed ramp. It will run 124 gr JHP, I use Federal Punch. Other than that it is a solid gun with a good trigger and decent sights. Once you get the ammo dialed in you%u2019re good to go. This gun will eat up 115 gr FMJ at the range for hours of fun.
Reviewed By: on 04/24/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I have dubbed this firearm
"The No Jammer Bammer".
This Taurus G3C goes with me wherever I go, no matter if I have my 1911 on me or not.
It's just that reliable.
I also HIGHLY recommend people to join Team Buds as well, I didn't regret it and it's WELL worth the money.
Reviewed By: on 04/23/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Very Nice. Inexpensive and works as well as more expensive ones
Reviewed By: on 04/19/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

These are fantastic, reliable firearms. As yet I have had no malfunctions of any sort.
Reviewed By: on 04/17/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love this firearm my favorite edc guns. The new upgrades are perfect. I overall think it’s exactly what it needs to be 3 magazine puts it over the top.
Reviewed By: on 04/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Very Accurate at 7 yards. Hitting target consistently at 25 yards. Excellent fire arm for the price. Recommend for concealed carry.
Reviewed By: on 04/10/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I love this gun. When I purchased it I was looking for a smaller 9mm. The first time I fired it I left the range smiling. The feel of this gun is a good fit for me. I likes so much I purchased another one. This is a great product for a decent prize. I highly recommend.
Reviewed By: on 04/10/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

I am female (from birth) 5%u20193%u201D and 64 years old. I was looking for a gun that has some weight and a bit longer barrel to compensate for my occasional limp wrist. This gun is big enough and has enough weight that the recoil along with my weaker wrist does not affect the rechambering. It shoots beautifully. It fits well in my hand and is pretty much the same size as my Springfield sdx mod 2 but holds more rounds and I can still carry it itw. The front site opening is a little wider than the rear site %u201Cdot%u201D so centering on the target makes centering the dot more difficult. After shooting 100 rounds this gun performed well. It has a bit longer trigger, and getting all 12 rounds in the clip for me requires a loader. It%u2019s a great 9 mm 12 1 that can be carried in the waist.
Reviewed By: on 04/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

For the price this gun is awesome feels good in hand looks good in hand and shoots extremely well its so good to me I purchased the g3 T.O.R.O just to make it that much better with a red dot sight I would recommend this gun to anyone!!!!!
Reviewed By: on 04/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I have a skin condition that makes it extremely difficult to hold onto things so the grip on this to me is the best thing about this gun. The size is perfect for "piano fingers", too

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,959,144 Customers Since 2003
574 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...