Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews for Winchester USA Green Tip 5.56x45mm NATO 62 gr Full Metal Jacket 20rd box


Winchester USA Green Tip 5.56x45mm NATO 62 gr Full Metal Jacket  20rd box Buy Now

17 Reviews. 4.9 out of 5 Stars!
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write Review
Loren F on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I typically hadn’t been a fan of Winchester wire box ammunition until now. The 5.56 was great. Very consistent rounds.
Joseph R on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Good price and shipped quick!
Frank H on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Hard to get at good price but buds has best prices.
Mark L on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great ammo for a great price. Reliable m855, unlike Sterling *face slap*. Thank you for fast service.
Alex T on 03/29/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Cheap price good ammo no complaints
Aaron A on 03/29/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Ordered around 200 rounds of these after I called and verified my age they shipped right away and arrived quickly and packaged nicely. Would buy them again
John C on 01/08/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Quick shipping, great price!
Mark E on 12/28/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Good product and great service! Definitely buy from Bud's again!
Perry W on 09/24/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great price and fast shipping
Michael M on 06/30/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great price as always great product!!!
Ellis B on 05/18/2021
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

Good ammo. No hiccups with my m&p sport II
Billy R on 05/13/2021
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

Love being a buds team member. I was able to get my ammo at a decent price and as always quick shipping to me. This ammo performs well for target practice and will be buying more. Great product!!!
Regan J on 05/06/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Nice to be able to get a few more Green tip.
Tyrone W on 04/30/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great service never disappointed
Vernon K on 04/30/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I've looked around for good service and prices.
I found out this was the place, great delivery time as well.
John A on 04/27/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Received complete order in 8 days . Ammo looks good.
Gary D on 04/22/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

i only received 3 of the 5 boxes of 556 ordered

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,156,649 Customers Since 2003
2,091 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...