Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

22 Reviews. 4.5 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
69% (15 of 22)
4 Stars:
14% (3 of 22)
3 Stars:
18% (4 of 22)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 22)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 22)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 11/16/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This shotgun is just too cool. A super smooth pump and a reliable action results in a blast of a good time when this shotty is fired.
Reviewed By: on 11/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Really happy with this purchase. Nickel plating is consistent and the shotgun is comfortable. Sights are dead on. It has channels for sights, laser, whatever. Action is smooth and it eats 2 3/4 & 3 inch without complaint. I wanted it because it will be tough in the field and last but I keep getting compliments on how nice it looks. An awful lot of value for the small price paid.
Reviewed By: on 10/25/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Beautiful weapon. Haven’t fired it yet, but feels beautifully balanced with a very smooth operation. Very happy to own it.
Reviewed By: on 10/16/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Excelente arma y buen precio
Reviewed By: on 10/09/2021
Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!

I ordered the AGM5 and was sent the Carina. It was advertised as a 5 1 but is a 4 1. The ease and smoothness of the action on reviews is what attracted me to this shotgun as well but it%u2019s nowhere as smooth as I expected. However, this is a beautiful gun and it functions well.
Reviewed By: on 10/08/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Nice inexpensive shotgun. Perfect for what I wanted. I needed a shotgun to ride “shotgun” in my Kubota. I use the RTV to put out corn for deer. This was perfect. Short barrel, nickel finish, great for snakes and peat control. Twin action bars, dovetails for red dot, nothing lacking. Screw in chokes a bonus. Buy this gun.
Reviewed By: on 10/08/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Although I have not yet been to the range to break the gun in, it appears to be of very good value for the price. Exceeded my expectations and Bud's is still a little slow to ship (for what appears to be good reasons). Bud's seems to have taken my similar comments for past purchases seriously and did a much better job of advising me of the status.
Reviewed By: on 10/07/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I recently bought this shotgun because I wanted a cheap range day thrill and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The build quality and the feel of it is well over the $262 dollars I payed for it including shipping and ffl transfer. I would definitely recommend it, you can%u2019t go wrong with this one!
Reviewed By: on 10/06/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great looking gun for the price. It’s a Carina model not AG however, the only difference is the pump is slightly larger than in the picture.
Reviewed By: on 10/06/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

A great shotgun for an insanely low price. Smooth action, sturdy build, and nice extras like the heat shield and swivels already attached for a sling. I love it. Also, Bud's order and delivery process was flawless.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,060,918 Customers Since 2003
2,127 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...