shopping cart

Product Reviews

20 Reviews. 4.8 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
90% (18 of 20)
4 Stars:
5% (1 of 20)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 20)
2 Stars:
5% (1 of 20)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 20)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 03/29/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent value!! The M&P shield 9mm with 5 Mags Plus the bugout bad with first aid kit and mask. You can't buy the gun alone for that price never mind with all the extras! The Smith & Wesson SHIELD 9MM 3.1" 8RD is my favorite conceal carry choice! Thank You Buds!!
Reviewed By: on 03/19/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The shield is a very reliable handgun I love it and the cross carrying bag is very neat to store magazines and flashlights and different things, I carry this bag with me everywhere in my car..
Reviewed By: on 03/19/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Buds never fails to amaze me! There so awesome fast shipping and so helpful with questions! Another reliable pistol under my belt! The s&w shield 1.0 Is by far one of my best investments I have made when it comes to concealed carry!
Reviewed By: on 03/16/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I%u2019m gonna be flat out honest and to the point. Bag is useless. Has a huge banner telling everyone what%u2019s in it. I though I had a faulty magazine. Turns out it had two followers in it.



Pistol itself comes in at the same price currently as this kit. Forget the bag. Forget the stupid, %u201CI scraped my knee.%u201D, first aid kit. Forget the useless mask that comes with it.



The pistol and the FIVE magazines is all you should be considering. That%u2019s about $100 (retail) of magazines for free.



If you%u2019re worried about the safety, don%u2019t. Mine is a pain to engage, but even easier to to disengage. By pain I mean I have to consciously engage it. It won%u2019t go on accidentally.



I purchased Hyve extensions for all magazines. I have 49 rounds (including one in chamber) at my disposal. Slim, easy to conceal. Great trigger. Better than a Glock IMO.



I don%u2019t regret blowing my Biden money on this. You won%u2019t either.
Reviewed By: on 03/15/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service. Doesn't get any better. Cant go wrong with buds.
Reviewed By: on 03/15/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service. Doesn't get any better. Cant go wrong with buds.
Reviewed By: on 03/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Exactly as described. Very comfortable and easy firearm to handle
Reviewed By: on 03/08/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great firearm! Great deal for a S&W with 5 mags, range bag, cheesy but somewhat practical first aid kit, and a COVID mask
Reviewed By: on 03/07/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This was my first handgun purchase. It’s almost perfect. The only thing I’m not a big fan of is how stiff the safety is, but that’s not even a big deal. 5 mags and a bag with a first aid kit definitely worth it. If you’re on the fence about it just do it lol
Reviewed By: on 03/06/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This pistol bundle package is an outstanding value during normal times, nevermind now during pandemic period. Most guns and ammo is overpriced these days but the Shield with 5 magazines plus the bag and first aid kit sweeten the pot. This package is also perfect for a new first time gun owner that needs a reliable self defense package that can hold all the accessories for practice at the range. The shield has been around now for 9 years, it's a proven design. I just put the first 100 rounds of Tula steel case ammo through it with flawless function. A Hogue rubber grip sleeve is a good addition for this gen 1 pistol.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,959,744 Customers Since 2003
513 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...