Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

107 Reviews. 5 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
97% (103 of 107)
4 Stars:
4% (4 of 107)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 107)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 107)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 107)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 10/21/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Gun works as expected, no issues, it’s a Glock what can I say!!!
Reviewed By: on 10/19/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

I had bought the gen5 and used to have the gen3 and always regretted selling it so when I seen this still for sale I had to get one. What can I say it%u2019s Glock and it works. Zero extractor issues and can%u2019t be happier with this gun.
Reviewed By: on 09/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

My experience with Buds gun shop was very gratifying. The service and product delivered were great. Definitely will use them again for further purchases.
Reviewed By: on 08/24/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

It's a glock, you get what you expect, simplicity and reliability with the knowledge that it will never let you down if needed.
Reviewed By: on 08/11/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect Shoots well no problems
Reviewed By: on 06/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Glock is such a comfortable gun. Originally purchased a 43X thinking it’s slightly more concealable and it is. My big hand is very pleased with the G 19 Gen 3. I shot about a hundred rounds and had pin point accuracy 30 yards and in. I love it and highly recommend it. 5 stars. No questions asked.
Reviewed By: on 06/09/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

I am very satisfied with the service that Bud%u2019s has provided to me when purchasing my first firearm online. The shipping only took two(2) business to my local FFL shop to receive it. I couldn%u2019t find a Glock19 nowhere in the city of New Orleans so I decided to try Bud%u2019s and I must say, I%u2019m impressed with their speedy shipping. That%u2019s why I became a member and I%u2019m looking forward to my next purchase sooner than later. I have my eyes on a semi-automatic 12 gauge, preferably a Bullpup AR style.
Reviewed By: on 06/03/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Very nice weapon!,has the great Gen.3 trigger,everything 'crisp'.Thank you Buds,everything smooth. God bless,🇺🇸
Reviewed By: on 04/28/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Good experience, fast and easy.
Reviewed By: on 03/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great speedy service!! Team Buds is worth every penny !!!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,060,881 Customers Since 2003
2,333 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...