Find Accessories For My Gun x
BudsGunShop.com logo
  • All Products
  • All Firearms
  • Handguns
  • Long Guns
  • Muzzleloaders
  • Accessories
  • Ammunition
  • Optics/Sights
  • Holsters
  • Magazines
  • Safes
  • NFA Items
 
Gift Cards Auctions Manufacturers Directory Subscribe&Save
 

Mossberg 590 Shockwave 12 GA 14" 6-shot Reviews

*Please Note!! Many of our pictures are stock photos provided to us by the manufacturer and do not necessarily represent the actual item being purchased. Please verify this picture accurately reflects the product described by the title and description on this page before you place your order.

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
301 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.9 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
91% (271 of 301)
4 stars:
   
8% (23 of 301)
3 stars:
   
2% (6 of 301)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 301)
1 star:
 
0% (1 of 301)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 301 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Casey D Monday 04 May, 2020
This is a fun little boomstick, impractical sure but dang is it neat! \r\n\r\nIt\\\'s a Mossberg 590 so if you want a short shotgun without getting an NFA stamp this is likely your best bet.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Arthur M Tuesday 28 April, 2020
It’s an awesome gun with many applications and many accessories to choose from.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Gary B Wednesday 15 April, 2020
I ordered a Mossburg 590 12 ga Shockwave on Friday 4/10/20 and received it on 4/14/20. Because of high demand I literally had to check the web site every hour until more became availiable. I highly recommend Buds. I fully expected a delay because of the current situation with the corona virus but the purchase process was flawless and the product was delivered as described at lightning speed. I already had a 20 ga, now I have another toy. Thanks guys.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Lonnie C Monday 13 April, 2020
First firearm I ever purchased. Wanted something for home defense and this was my choice. I put a SB tactical brace on in for better aiming capabilities.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Thomas U Saturday 11 April, 2020
Excellent firearm. Some told me before I purchased that it was hard to handle with slugs or heavier loads, but I have not deemed that factual. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good home defense gun. Bud’s got it to my FFL in now time as well

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Lee T Saturday 11 April, 2020
Great defensive firearm. I\\\'m 73 yrs old and decided that this would be a great home defense gun and it is! I use 12 GA 1 3/4\\\" buckshot mini shells, to reduce recoil, but based on video reviews, the average shooter could handle longer 12 GA shells in it with not much recoil. The size is perfect for carrying and moving around doors and walls in a home defense situation. The quality of this gun is very, very good and easy to load, shoot, and work the slide back and forth. I am so happy I bought this firearm and know it will be the perfect home defense gun.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 301 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
Write Review