shopping cart

Product Reviews

61 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
96% (58 of 61)
4 Stars:
4% (2 of 61)
3 Stars:
2% (1 of 61)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 61)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 61)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 12/17/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is such a smooth running gun. 8 years, thousands of rounds & not a single malfunction, and on top of all that - it's beautiful.
Reviewed By: on 10/14/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

My favorite handgun of all time is the Beretta M9. I bought this Beretta M9A1 for my wife. She prefers the three dot sights and she is a fan of laser sights for a "house gun". Like all M9's, this one is perfect as is, but being a purist, I add stainless steel guide rod and springs. There is nothing that I can complain about with this gun. It handles well, shoots well, it's easy to disassemble, and it has a decocker. Why the Army switched is beyond me. I've always said, when anyone asks, that if I only had one handgun it would be a Beretta M9. The Beretta M9A1 would serve me nicely.
Reviewed By: on 09/14/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Good firearm but too big for conceal. Shipping was very fast.
Reviewed By: on 08/29/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Package got Delivered on time also in good conditions my first Purchase with you Buds gun shop I love my beretta I will buy more guns from buds gun shop on the future
Reviewed By: on 06/23/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Very pleased, fast shipping the process was very easy, cant be happier, and I'm excited about the new weapon, time to ring the gong!. Thanks buds gunshop
Reviewed By: on 05/04/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Product arrived on 04 05 2020
Was received in excellent condition.
Thankyou for a great transaction.
Reviewed By: on 04/16/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love this gun! Absolutely perfect out of the box and feels amazing in my hands. Quality shines through for sure. Definitely a must have.
Reviewed By: on 03/17/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent, well made firearm. It's my first semi-automatic pistol and it functions as the precision machine that it is. I stand 5'8" and weight 142 pounds, and it fits my normal-sized hand as well as I could imagine. I've been shooting an older S&W Model 10 because of my distrust of semi-automatic firearms, but this Beretta has shown me that firearms from this manufacturer can be relied on. Buds order processing and service have been well-oiled too. Now, if I could just improve the operations of my FFL transfer agent....
Reviewed By: on 01/31/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I am extremely pleased with the purchase of my Baretta M9A1 from Bud's. The whole process was quick and painless. Bud's definitely had the best price on this gun. They shipped it quickly and the transfer to me was seamless. The gun itself is fantastic and exceeded my expectations. A high quality firearm that's a pleasure to carry and shoot. Love it!!
Reviewed By: on 01/18/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Received my M9 in 5 days from ordering. It was exactly as advertised and in perfect condition. Price was hard to beat. I feel like if you’re ordering a 92/M9 you already know them so I’m not going to elaborate on how dependable and sturdy these guns are, it’s proven worldwide. Took it out the first weekend I got it and put 300 rounds of Winchester White box through it. Flawless operation like you would expect. Another good purchase from Buds. Look forward to my next one!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,982,680 Customers Since 2003
1,273 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...