Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

18 Reviews. 4.7 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
84% (15 of 18)
4 Stars:
6% (1 of 18)
3 Stars:
6% (1 of 18)
2 Stars:
5% (1 of 18)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 18)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 10/05/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I love this 38. its light weight and is a blast to shoot. also a grate price for such a good gun
Reviewed By: on 08/03/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Quality revolver, shoots great, no problems.
Reviewed By: on 06/19/2021
Rating:     2 of 5 Stars!

Got this for the wife, barrel is canted about 5/1000 . But with a barrel this short, it doesn%u2019t worry me. And she doesn%u2019t know the difference. 5 star Buds. 3 star smith.
Reviewed By: on 05/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bought this revolver for my wife. Smith and Wesson’s quality is top notch. Their reputation for reliable firearms is unmatched. This is my third firearm from Buds and couldn’t be happier with ease of purchase and speedy shipping to my FFL dealer. Buds by far is the best gun shop for internet sales. Wish I lived closer.
Reviewed By: on 04/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bud's guns is the best place to buy. They are quick, efficient and very professional.

What can one say about a S&W light weight revolver. I carried a Chief Special .38
(blue steel) for many years as a narcotics officer, under cover agent and in the
Governors Security. This is lighter and I don't have to worry about amino acid rust.

Thanks Bud's Gun's, it has been a pleasure, again.
Reviewed By: on 03/24/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The 637 is the best 38 carry revolver period. Super light and accurate for the 7-20 yards its intended for.
Reviewed By: on 03/04/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great little pocket revolver! Bud's system worked great as always!
Reviewed By: on 02/26/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Top quality carry gun. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By: on 01/23/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great gift, airweight .38 gets the job done right!
Reviewed By: on 01/22/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Great customer service as always from Buds. The model 637 I received was the usual good S&W fit and finish. Also had the usual terrible trigger pull, I expected this and had a spring kit already waiting on the gun. Can't say enough good things about Buds.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,042,615 Customers Since 2003
1,840 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...