shopping cart

Beretta JU2S45X U22 Neos Inox 10+1 .22 LR 4.5" Reviews

*Please Note!! Many of our pictures are stock photos provided to us by the manufacturer and do not necessarily represent the actual item being purchased. Please verify this picture accurately reflects the product described by the title and description on this page before you place your order.



 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
12 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.9 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
92% (11 of 12)
4 stars:
   
9% (1 of 12)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 12)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 12)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 12)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Scott W Friday 02 April, 2021
I am a big Beretta fan, so I ordered 2 of these. They were shipped quickly and free shipping. I received the product as advertised. I disassembled one of Neos, cleaned it (it was pretty dirty from the factory), oiled and lubed the slide, barrel and recoil spring. Ran off 40 rounds of mixed copper and lead and different grains and velocity without a hitch. Just what I expect from a Beretta product. Put the first 3 rounds thru a 12oz can at 25 feet, off hand. These will be great for the grand kids to learn to shoot a semi.\r\n\r\nCan\\\'t wait to run a few thousand more rounds thru. If I didn\\\'t have two, I would probably buy some more.\r\n\r\n

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Nelson R Thursday 25 March, 2021
Received my Beretta Neos 22 LR from Buds quickly, cleaned the gun easily, as it is very convenient to take apart, and headed for the range for trial. Shot 50 rounds of round nose lead 22 LR without any problems. The firearm is very stable and accurate. Thanks Buds for excellent and prompt service, glad it was in stock again as I had been looking for a while to buy. Highly recommended.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Vito D Monday 22 March, 2021
Gun was delivered to my FFL quickly. However, there was no plastic lock strip and the magazine was laying loose in the case. It made a deep ding, more like a hole in the front of the trigger guard and a couple of significant gouges in the side. Nothing affecting function but my beautiful Beretta is dinged up. Also it is not the fitted foam case that I\\\\\\\'ve seen in photos, more like an ill fitting chunk of egg crate foam. Probably why my brand new gun got beat up. I\\\\\\\'ll still order from here again as the prices and availability are first rate.

Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!
by Robert R Monday 01 March, 2021
This is a great gun. Very comfortable in my hand. Balance is excellent and fired every round. The safety would hit your hand when on, but was okay while shooting. I highly recommend this gun. It is well worth the money.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Cesar F Thursday 28 March, 2019
Beautiful fire arm, I'am a new BudsGun customer and I'm very pleased to make business with them. The fire arm arrived on time to my prefer FFL dealer and in a very good condition. I will highly recommend this website and Gun dealer. Also the prices are very competitive!!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Gabe P Wednesday 01 March, 2017
Another great deal from Buds on a Beretta Neos 22..Sweet shooting pistol as all Beretta are...

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Ron D Wednesday 04 December, 2013
I love this gun. It is a lot of fun to shoot and groups well. I must have put _3000 rounds through this gun in the last 14 months. I've used mostly cheap range ammo and I've only had a single FTE in that time when the gun was filthy from several days worth of of lead ammo. My real appreciation for this gun came after shooting a friends Ruger SR22. What the Neos lacks in looks, it makes up for in performance. One word of advice on cleaning the Neos - use a bore snake. Trying to use a rod could result in cutting your hands on the feed ramp.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by John T Saturday 26 May, 2012
Wonderful gun. Picked this up from Bud's, along with a Ruger P95, so that I could have something that uses inexpensive ammo that I can shoot a lot of. I really like the forward-leaning design, and it feels quite comfortable in my hands. Ran 300+ rounds of Winchester from Wal-Mart through today and didn't have a single issue. Every bullet went out the front, and every shell came out the side. Simple as that. Easy to handle and easy to dismantle. Big fan.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Barb M Monday 26 March, 2012
Bought this gun for my dad. He is absolutely thrilled with it! Shoots great with no problems what-so-ever. Bud's did a great job in shipping and keeping me informed during the shipping process. Would definitely do business with them again.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Ronald P Friday 20 May, 2011
The gun was in my hands in three days . Very pleased! Thank you Buds.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Matthew T Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Great service from Buds - very fast shipping. So this was our first gun and we are totally in love with it. Top notch build quality, gear and common senses design, very attractive and shoots really tight. While I was shotting the Neos, my wife was evaluating the Walther P22 - which felt like a toy in comparison and was much less accurate. Used Walmart bulk pack Federals - no FTF, FTE or FTL The Neos is built like a Ruger in terms of quality of materials and sturdiness but - is very easy to strip - much like a Glock. Great gun!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Aaron B Saturday 11 April, 2009
This is a great little gun.It is not picky on what ammo it shoots and is pretty accurate for a 4.5inch barrel.Very nice gun and a blast to shoot.I have put almost 2000 rounds through mine with no problems at all.I highly recomend this 22.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,946,369 Customers Since 2003
2,248 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating
resellerratings.com link

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...