shopping cart

Product Reviews

10 Reviews. 4.7 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
90% (9 of 10)
4 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
2 Stars:
10% (1 of 10)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 04/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Extremely happy with this pistol, bought it for my wife and she loves it. Cant go wrong shopping woth budsgun and the team buds membership is well worth it.
Reviewed By: on 04/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is a fine shooting pistol. It is dry and needed a drop or two of Rem oil. Everything is tight as it should be and fires better the more round that are put through it. My girlfriend is 66 and fires this little purple people eater very well. It's accuracy is fine and as expected. I am very happy with the purchase and would buy SCCY again.
Reviewed By: on 03/18/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The wife just had to have a purple one to match her AR. Shots fine and she’s on target with it.
Reviewed By: on 03/15/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Very nice, Affordable hand gun! I was prepared for an awful trigger pull but that is not the case. It's a typical double action trigger.

Shoots nice and without issues.
Reviewed By: on 04/09/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

So far I'm satisfied with my purchase tho thanks to the Coronavirus I still havent been able to get out and shoot it so cant really give an accurate review at this time.
Reviewed By: on 08/23/2018
Rating:     2 of 5 Stars!

This gun has the absolute worst trigger of any gun i have ever shot. The trigger has what feels like a 15lb pull! My wife had to use two fingers to fire it. My 17 year old son (who is not a small kid) had issues with it as well. Id went bang every time,no mis feeds, hangups etc, but thats about all i can say positive for this gun.
Reviewed By: on 01/22/2018
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great price and arrived quicker then I expected. Great experience al the way around
Reviewed By: on 10/09/2017
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great little plinking pistol. Excellent value. Super simple. Manual safety on a double action trigger seems redundant, but the wife wanted a safety & is very happy with her selection.
Reviewed By: on 09/04/2017
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I absolutely love my new purple 9mm pistol! I've been looking for one for 3 years. I have small hands and this pistol is perfect fit! The price is awesome. And the customer service was the best!!! They helped thru getting the FFL done, they went above and beyond helping me. Thank you to several who helped me on the Chat to get me thru it all. I'm a very happy customer and I will pass this on to my family and friends. I will definitely be back for more purchases.
Reviewed By: on 03/25/2017
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bought this purple 9mm for my wife she and I both love it. At first we had trouble sighting it in but we figured it out. good gun for the money.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,959,154 Customers Since 2003
628 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...