Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

28 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
93% (26 of 28)
4 Stars:
8% (2 of 28)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 28)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 28)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 28)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 12/03/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This gun shoots a 2" group off a bench at 100 yards.
Reviewed By: on 07/05/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Exactly what I was looking for great little gun. Awesome as always dealing with Buds.
Reviewed By: on 03/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Real awesome gun my son loves it
Reviewed By: on 02/17/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Haven had it to the range yet but as usual, there is the good Ruger quality in this rifle. Nice crisp trigger. Adjustable pull. I would recommend it.
Reviewed By: on 02/17/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Haven had it to the range yet but as usual, there is the good Ruger quality in this rifle. Nice crisp trigger. Adjustable pull. I would recommend it.
Reviewed By: on 12/03/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love this rifle, put a Leupold scope on it and was really impressed with the accuracy at 100yds. It does kick hard and requires padding, if your shooting a box of twenty rounds, you will definitely feel it afterwards. With the straight walled cartridge I can hunt statewide here in Michigan. Really a nice rifle that will not disappoint.
Reviewed By: on 11/05/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great place to buy from, very fast and friendly service!
Reviewed By: on 05/30/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Had some feeding issues had to send it back to Ruger they were great fast response time got it back about a week later and the rifle runs great no more feeding issues love this thumper
Reviewed By: on 03/10/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

this rifle is will built,light and the butt pad handels the recoil very will. 1 moa@100 yards. very satisfied.
Reviewed By: on 11/08/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I purchased this rifle for hog and deer hunting. I installed a primary arms 1-4x24 scope using Leopold medium rings. It placed the optic perfect for me. I bore sighted the rifle and was dialed in at 100yds in about 3 shots. As light as this rifle is i figured the would be a sizable amount of recoil. It kicks more than a 223 but is actually very pleasant to shoot. Id compare it to maybe a 300 blackout? This rifle is definitely more noise than kick lol. It sounds like a cannon . Im very impressed with it so far.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,095,937 Customers Since 2003
1,507 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...