Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

10 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
90% (9 of 10)
4 Stars:
10% (1 of 10)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 06/05/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Put this on a Maverick 88 Cruiser. Easy to install and does just what I need it to. I was worried that a 6 shot sidesaddle would cause it to rub against my trigger finger since I am a lefty. Not an issue whatsoever, just in case you are a lefty wondering the same thing. I will definitely add another to any additional Mossberg shotguns I may buy in the future.
Reviewed By: on 04/21/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I bought this for my Mossberg 500. It fits perfect and looks great on my shotgun and very easy to mount. I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed By: on 09/03/2020
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Bolts were jacked up but easy fix at the hardware store.
Reviewed By: on 06/25/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love this side saddle. Really easy to install. Looks great. Holds shells tightly so they don't vibrate out when you fire the gun but not so tight you can't access them reasonably quickly. Highly recommend.
Reviewed By: on 03/31/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I' am very pleased with this product. Fit my 500 very nicely.
Reviewed By: on 11/26/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

very easy to install, looks great on my mossberg 500, and holds the shells just tight enough that they won't fall out but are easy to remove for quick reloading. 10/10 recommend!
Reviewed By: on 03/08/2016
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love it! Easy and fun install, looks awesome as well
Reviewed By: on 12/02/2013
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Easy to install, clear instructions, pretty much a no brainer buy. If you need a shell carrier, go for this ALL day.
Reviewed By: on 10/26/2013
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Strong sturdy aluminum base. The 6 shot holder holds firm. There's not much more to say? Its good sturdy quality. 5 stars
Reviewed By: on 10/08/2012
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I give this product a 5 star ranking because it was easy to attach and it does the job it is suppose to. Whenever I purchase a shotgun, I am going to put one of these saddles on it.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,063,903 Customers Since 2003
2,498 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...