Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

47 Reviews. 5 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
98% (46 of 47)
4 Stars:
3% (1 of 47)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 47)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 47)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 47)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 01/03/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Due to the ammo shortage, I have yet used this product in the Hope's that it will work in the event I need it..
Reviewed By: on 12/19/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is quality ammunition. Put a box through a Beretta Tomcat that can be a bit finicky. Not one hiccup. Shoots true and straight.. As always great price from Buds and fast dependable delivery. Try a box and I think you will agree.
Reviewed By: on 01/15/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love this ammo functions very well in my p32. Get some
Reviewed By: on 12/31/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love this Ammo and carry it everyday..
Reviewed By: on 09/19/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I purchased some Fiocchi 32acp ammo and it turned out to be excellent. I went back to purchase a few more boxes and saw it was now reserved for team Bud members. What gives?
I am waiting for the Geco 32 acp ammo to arrive and I hope I won't be forced to join team bud to buy that also !!!
Reviewed By: on 09/10/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

good ammo for my usage. good price and fast service. will purchase more.

Reviewed By: on 08/08/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I got the ammo super fast. I thought I'd try the Fiocchi 32 ACP because of the low price. I really expected it to be a bit of a dirty round, but was pleasantly surprised with the all around quality. I put about 80 rounds through my '68 Walther PPK with no issues; accurate and as clean as any other ammo I've used. This is a real bargain in 32 ACP.
Reviewed By: on 07/11/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Product just as described. Excellent pricing. And very fast shipping.
Reviewed By: on 07/02/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Shot all 500 though a Kel Tec P-32. No failures of any kind. Just ordered more.
Reviewed By: on 06/16/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The ammo is great so was the price and delivery was quick and accurate, would highly recommend Buds.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,042,697 Customers Since 2003
1,713 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...