shopping cart

Product Reviews

14 Reviews. 4.7 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
93% (13 of 14)
4 Stars:
0% ( of 14)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 14)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 14)
1 Stars:
7% (1 of 14)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 06/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Really high quality 22 Magnum rounds
Reviewed By: on 12/25/2020
Rating:     1 of 5 Stars!

I wouldn't know, started a claim because I never received my ammo. Paid for insurance and everything but nothing has come of it in the 2 months they have had to try and make it right.
Reviewed By: on 12/23/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Good ammo, a little high on the price but its 2020 so... Fast shipping and in stock when other stores weren't
Reviewed By: on 12/18/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Liked the availability of the ammo. Worked well and liked the way worked.
Reviewed By: on 12/11/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Works really well in my Henry Golden Boy. Bud's service and delivery was top notch.
Reviewed By: on 12/04/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Shot a box of this through a Taurus 942. Not one failure to fire. Very pleased with the quality of this ammunition.
Reviewed By: on 12/03/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Recently purchased a .22 WMR handgun, and wanted to try out a couple different loads with it. This 40 grain is impressive. Not much kick and an easy shoot.
Reviewed By: on 10/05/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This particular CCI 22 magnum round is exceptional and works well in my Smith and Wesson Snub Nose concealed carry 7 shot revolver. No misfires or jams; just consistent downrange accuracy shot after shot. I highly recommend CCI ammunition and look forward to testing this ammunition out in a Henry lever action carbine in the near future...as I am sure that with a longer barrel this 22 magnum round will come into its own on the rifle range.
Reviewed By: on 09/24/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

fast delivery fair prices i will order from Bud's again
Reviewed By: on 09/23/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great load for larger predators. This is a true jacketed bullet that will penetrate and mushroom. This load makes a 22 Mag a true shorter range predator cartridge. I have taken hogs with head shots and coyotes on down to smaller game just put it in the boiler room. Great service price as well.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,981,514 Customers Since 2003
1,025 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...