Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

27 Reviews. 4.8 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
93% (25 of 27)
4 Stars:
4% (1 of 27)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 27)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 27)
1 Stars:
3% (1 of 27)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 11/27/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Another Mossberg, works great and looks like a Mossberg
Reviewed By: on 07/26/2018
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Fantastic firearm, great service as always and quick shipping to my ffl.
Reviewed By: on 02/09/2017
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This was my first gun and my first purchase on Bud's. I could not be happier with the price and the transaction. Fast shipping at a great price.
Reviewed By: on 07/21/2015
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

buds is great !!! great product with no issues ...cycles smoothly and no firing issues whatsoever. as always fast shipping and awesome customer service!
Reviewed By: on 01/05/2015
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Very Nice Gun! .. I love it, Great construction, all black (Including bolt), Very Tactical looking, I threw on a BlackHawk Adjustable buttstock on it, and it looks amazing... Buds is awesome, and I love their lay-away process... very easy...
Reviewed By: on 12/04/2014
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love my new Mossberg 500, Buds had a great price. I assembled it quickly and oiled it up. The action is a little stiff, being new and Parkerized. It's oiled and ready for the range. I had a very old pump shotgun, sold it, regretted selling it, now I have a brand new one. Comes with a 10 year warranty from Mossberg. I have home defense covered now. Buds is great try them out
Reviewed By: on 04/02/2014
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Hi team bud I just got my first gun from you guys best decision ever best price and really good gun the buying process from beginning to end so smooth you got my business.
Reviewed By: on 01/24/2014
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Mossberg makes great shotguns. The gun arrived new in box and worked as it was supposed to. I like the balance of the gun. Don't forget to remove the magazine plug. Shotgun arrived in a reasonable time-frame and was as advertised. Shotgun grade: A+ Buds grade: A
Reviewed By: on 11/04/2012
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I absolutely love this shotgun. It worked great everytime I pulled the trigger. Recoil is very easy to handle. I'm not a fan of the pistol grip though, not hard to manage but it's rougher on the hands than I'd like. This is an awesome buy, especially for under $300 and American made!
Reviewed By: on 08/21/2012
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The shotgun is awesome. Good quality and robust. Bud's service is very good and professional.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,038,359 Customers Since 2003
1,458 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...