Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews for Glock MAG G17 33RD 9mm PKG


Glock MAG G17 33RD 9mm PKG Buy Now

34 Reviews. 5 out of 5 Stars!
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write Review
Joseph H on 03/31/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

The original happy stick. Works in my Glock handguns, Ruger 9 carbine, and Kel-Tec Sub 2000. Glock perfection.
Anthony F on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great product. Fast secure shipping.
Henry B on 03/29/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

What can I say? It’s a Glock magazine. The fun stick!
Jason F on 03/29/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent product. Rounds of all types cycle well.
Thomas G on 12/31/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Glock oem mags work. They fit, and eject, and deliver as specified. Good stuff, I'd buy again.
Stephen B on 09/10/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great product, Thanks to Buds gun shop.
Luis C on 08/18/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Am pleased with the results!
Philip K on 07/21/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Used in a Ruger 9 Carbine. No problems.
Richard N on 11/10/2020
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Perfect fit on my 17 and 19 gen 5.
Easily drops free.
Easy to load with Glock factory loader.
Glock perfection as always.
Danny L on 05/13/2020
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Glock manufactured magazine...Can't go wrong and especially with Bud's great prices. These are very hard to find in my city; especially at this price. Fits my Glock 19 Gen4. It's always good to have a couple of these magazines especially with this pandemic. Thank you Bud's!!!
Arthur F on 05/01/2020
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Everything as promised.
Quality Glock product.
Good Service.
Nicholas B on 03/07/2020
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I own an AR-9 that uses Glock mags. The weapon came with an SGM magazine and I experienced multiple failures (FTF) no matter the grains (115 vs 124). I also purchased Glock OEM mags when I bought the weapon. Huge differences with zero issues using 115 grain brass ammo (my weapon manufacture's preferred recommendation). I wanted more mags. I paid more (through shipping prices) to use Bud's; however, I don't have go in person to a gun shop or sporting goods store. Shipping was faster than ordering from other places online. No issues with this product from Bud's!
Anthony V on 12/30/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Yep worked perfectly in my AR15 9mm. No problem getting all 33 in there.
Denis F on 09/28/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Good quality, and function! But, it is pricey...
Larry P on 07/26/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Have several of these Glock 33 rounders. They all shoot just great and fit all of my Glock 9's as well as my Ruger PC and my Keltec Sub 2000. I won't buy anything but OEM mags with the exception of P Mags for my ARs.
Samantha M on 07/21/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

It's a glock mag. It just works
Robert S on 05/02/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

WHAT CAN I SAY, IT A GLOCK AND IT WORKS!
Benjamin F on 04/23/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

As expected! fast shipping! Overall great product and will definitely buy from Buds again!
Jontavious B on 03/12/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I bought this magazine when i purchased my glock 19 for home defense. I mean why not? It’s amazing and reliable thank you buds for such an awesome shopping experience
Erik L on 01/03/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Products arrived in perfect condition and preformed very well. But then again, what Glock product doesn’t preform well!
Peter C on 12/18/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Glock 33 round magazine perfect functionality. Positive reactive spring tension. If you have Kel-Tec Sub 2000 this is a must have item, even a G17 @ the range. I will acquire additional 33 round magazines.
Travis S on 09/06/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Decided to buy this at the same time I bought my Glock 19 Gen 4 from Buds. The transaction was so smooth that I decided to become a Buds Member. I will be giving Buds more of my money very soon.
George H on 01/02/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Works extremely well - as expected.
Yoandy G on 12/25/2017
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Love this factory glock 19 mag perfect and fast shipping
Craig G on 12/21/2017
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent high capacity magazine. Feed reliably even after thousands of rounds. Highly recommended if you want to keep a big stick laying around for "in case" or just to have endless plinking fun.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,154,250 Customers Since 2003
1,654 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...