Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

141 Reviews. 4.7 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
81% (113 of 141)
4 Stars:
16% (22 of 141)
3 Stars:
4% (5 of 141)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 141)
1 Stars:
0% (1 of 141)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 06/02/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

load anything, it will eat it all up. clays slugs buck shot whatever. 3 inches and magnums. like a fat chick she is tons a fun. even your friends will wanna ride. Just buy it, you wont regret it
Reviewed By: on 04/12/2020
Rating:     1 of 5 Stars!

I purchased this shotgun years ago. A week after purchase, the gas bracket broke off the barrel rendering the gun useless. Lesson learned: buy an inexpensive shotgun and get what you paid for.
Reviewed By: on 04/03/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Fun to shoot, no issues with quality. Great bargain semi shotgun.
Reviewed By: on 07/10/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Wow, I love this tactical shotgun It doesn't feel to heavy and performed great at the range. The accuracy was superb out of the box. Be careful using magnum 00 buckshot. It will feel like it will take her shoulder off.
Reviewed By: on 03/23/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This shot gun is greatest excellent price shoots any Ammo you put in it
Reviewed By: on 10/07/2018
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

This shotgun is superb. No malfunctions, runs all shells I shoot. Only hiccup is the bolt release comes loose with recoil. Easy fix; blue loctite and it%u2019ll never happen again!
Reviewed By: on 01/27/2018
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Very good shotgun works and function great Excellent job by buds with everything
Reviewed By: on 01/06/2018
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Buds does it again, what a beauty of a shotgun. I had a couse to do and already had the pump and needed a reasonable priced semi shotgun, i went to the class without test the gun, it performed perfectly, sights were dead on, this is one sweet buy. Again, I got it when it was on special so the price was great, I love it.
Reviewed By: on 12/19/2017
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Buds is the best ! This gun is fun to run ! Get you one
Reviewed By: on 06/20/2017
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Linberta tactical semi-automatic shotgun. Overall solid gun. However it should be noted that high brass shells should be used in this gun. I shot some low brass loads through it and each time the shell failed to eject from the gun. Other than that issue, it works fine. Wish they made one that would carry more than 3 1. Good value for the money. Buds shipping time frame was quick

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,040,163 Customers Since 2003
1,597 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...