shopping cart

Product Reviews

33 Reviews. 4.8 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
82% (27 of 33)
4 Stars:
16% (5 of 33)
3 Stars:
3% (1 of 33)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 33)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 33)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 09/23/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great weapon,a must to have beside your bed with #8 bird shot backed with buck shot every other round. Thanks Buds.....
Reviewed By: on 02/21/2018
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

im not the guy that makes a purchase and writes a review after opening package and starts raving about appearance. i took this gun and fired it and fired it some more. it does exactly what i bought it for and works well. not a peep or whimper out of it and shoots well and is accurate. well worth its reasonable price.
Reviewed By: on 08/28/2016
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I purchased this awhile back but never got it to the range. Took it to the range today, finally, and it worked great - never a hiccup. I ran four different loads through it just as a function test: 2 3/4 & 3" #8 shot target loads and 2 3/4 & 3" 1oz rifled slugs. All fed, fired, and ejected perfectly. I even mixed them together in the magazine and it didn't make a difference. The sights seemed pretty close right out of the box although I wasn't shooting paper with the slugs so that will have to wait. Recoil was very manageable. Overall this shotty is just a great value.
Reviewed By: on 07/20/2016
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is probably one of the best semi-auto shotguns I have ever shot in this price range. I have to hand it to the Turks they make some nice weapons. Once again Buds came through with a great product at a great price and as always great service.
Reviewed By: on 05/07/2016
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I am very pleased with this firearm. I've added a 3 tube and skeleton stock. Fires anything I throw at it, cheap #8 to 00 buck. Firing it is a lot like a very high powered rifle, it's awesome to mag dump it, 8 rounds is just right. Highly recommended!
Reviewed By: on 03/05/2016
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love it! What more can I say and Buds shipped really fast
Reviewed By: on 12/30/2015
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

The Linberta is awesome....great weight and balance. The deal was even better on the 50/50 deal
Reviewed By: on 12/25/2015
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Ordered this on 12/17 received at my FFL on 12/23 ( a day early ) fired this for the 1st time on Xmas day. fired 100 rounds of #6 and # 8 shot I had 1 fte it kind of just got turned a bit and wouldn't completely eject. This is my 1st shotgun last one I fired was about 8-10 years ago . This was real fun to shoot. The manual needs to be updated as there are some differences from the manual to models currently shipping. I will use buds gun shop in the future.
Reviewed By: on 06/05/2015
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I received my Linberta on 6/4/15 and was very pleased as to the appearance, fit and finish and obvious quality of this shotgun. This is a complete package that requires nothing more than a case of shells and have some fun. The mechanical operation of this Linberta 12 ga. semi-auto is as good as it gets. Having three Belgium made Brownings over 50 years old 12 ga., Sweet 16, and 20 ga. I know the feel of a good shotgun and this is in that category. If you only have one shotgun in your safe this one should be it, hands down, no questions. Off to Walmart for shells and then my personal range, (the woods)
Reviewed By: on 02/11/2015
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I wanted to leave a comment for my most resent order, this 12 gauge shot gun. I am again Very Pleased with the shipping! I am very Pleased with the gun as well!!! I picked it up to day and brought it home and put 5+1 in it went out into my yard and let in go! Just as on the video, it fired flawlessly! Put in 5 + 1 again and run it through it's paces again and it worked perfectly! I am impressed with this Shot Gun and how it looks and feels and functions. I have one arm and this is easy and fun to shoot!! One more time Bud's has made me happy! Thanks Guys!! Sincerely Aaron Lietzau

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,984,123 Customers Since 2003
1,521 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...