Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

60 Reviews. 5 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
97% (58 of 60)
4 Stars:
4% (2 of 60)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 60)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 60)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 60)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 10/24/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great Ammo and price from Bud's.
Reviewed By: on 10/23/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great high performance ammunition for self defense and law enforcement. And very manageable from the Sig P365.
Reviewed By: on 10/21/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Great ammo at a great price!!!!
Reviewed By: on 10/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Ammo was great and so were Bud's prices. I remain a (longtime) happy customer
Reviewed By: on 10/05/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Awesome Ammo
Too bad Buds takes weeks to ship even though they say it’s “in stock”
Reviewed By: on 10/05/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

First off, I really like this ammo. I use it in my carry guns in 9mm, 45acp, and 10mm, depending on where I am going.
I do want to thank Buds for my latest order, the 10mm. I was in the process of moving, and due to delays in shipping it was delivered after I had moved. Even though I had made arrangements to receive shipment at old address UPS returned it, over my objections, to Buds. I called Buds and they promised to look out for it and re-ship it to new address. Received it today, no extra shipping charge. Thanks again to Buds.
Reviewed By: on 08/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love price and reliability.. Great job during pandemic.. $72 for 3 boxes.. Shweet
Reviewed By: on 08/20/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great item at a good price. Sometimes hard to find and you were the place I go to for ammo and other gun related items. service is great and look forward to dealing with you in the near future
Reviewed By: on 07/26/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Premium carry ammo that is exceptionally accurate and functions flawlessly in both Sig P320 & Glock 19. Buds price & service are unbeatable.
Reviewed By: on 07/24/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great product and price, easy access to track purchase and shipping.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,042,710 Customers Since 2003
1,811 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...