shopping cart

Product Reviews

36 Reviews. 4.7 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
87% (31 of 36)
4 Stars:
6% (2 of 36)
3 Stars:
3% (1 of 36)
2 Stars:
2% (1 of 36)
1 Stars:
2% (1 of 36)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 06/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

They seem to be pretty good shotgun shells
Reviewed By: on 06/02/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Price is right. Functions well in my AR-12
Reviewed By: on 04/23/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Nice ammo. Shoots great in my Emporer Duke and ATI 12 gauge. I also have the slugs, it all shoots great and is very accurate at 15 yards. The grouping at 15 yards is devastating. I surely wouldn't want to be on the receiving end of this ammo for sure.
Reviewed By: on 04/07/2021
Rating:     1 of 5 Stars!

Would not extract reliably from my Mossberg 590a1, which cycles other types of ammunition just fine. Almost every round stuck in the chamber.
Reviewed By: on 03/08/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Real fast shipping and good ammo. Very happy with this ammo.
Reviewed By: on 03/03/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Fast shipping. Great price.
Reviewed By: on 02/17/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

These shells are hard to find Buds had them & shipped them Quickly.
Thanks
Reviewed By: on 02/13/2021
Rating:     2 of 5 Stars!

The hulls are transparent, so it is easy to see the gunpowder that is out of place and it is evident (can be seen) in the honeycomb wad. Poor quality control.. if there was/is a way to attach photos I would/will.



I can pretty much guarantee they don't pattern well.
Reviewed By: on 02/12/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

I've not yet fired any. Hey, it's in the time of ChinaVirus and expanded government overreach and there is no such thing as fun shooting right now. It's time to be ready and not wasteful.

What I can say is that that the price was right and it was available. I don't expect issues with the product.
Reviewed By: on 02/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

was glad to find some buckshot and buds had it for a good price and had it delivered within a week thanks!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,984,110 Customers Since 2003
1,193 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...