Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

26 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
89% (23 of 26)
4 Stars:
12% (3 of 26)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 26)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 26)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 26)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 10/15/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Outstanding ammunition and outstanding service (Buds Gun Shop), customer for life...
Reviewed By: on 10/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

No issues, as usual, with Buds and delivery. They kept me informed as my purchase moved along until it arrived. Product exactly as described. Nice clean round. Thanks Buds!
Reviewed By: on 08/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love price and reliability.. Great job during pandemic.. $72 for 3 boxes.. Shweet
Reviewed By: on 07/03/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Thanks Bud's for fast shipping and a fair price in these crazy times. It's Hornady what more needs to be said. Keep your powder dry.
Reviewed By: on 06/04/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I believe that the Hornady brand makes the best ammo, especially for self defense, and the price was pretty good too.....
very happy with Buds and will always be checking out their website
Reviewed By: on 05/29/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Good ammo, great price and, as always at Bud's, great service.
Reviewed By: on 05/29/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Good ammo, great price and, as always at Bud's, great service.
Reviewed By: on 05/29/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

GREAT PRICES...GREAT AMMO....GREAT PLACE TO SHOP FOR ALL OF YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS!
Reviewed By: on 05/28/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The only ammo I carry while on duty. Buds sent out an email for availability, purchased the same day and arrived at my doorstep within 4 days. Amazing service
Reviewed By: on 05/28/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Hornady Critical Duty ammunition feeds reliably every time. I use several different calibers of this ammunition and have always had constant reliability with them all. I highly recommend using Hornady Critical Duty.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,039,542 Customers Since 2003
1,928 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...