Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews for Plano Special Edition Black Pistol Case


Plano Special Edition Black Pistol Case Buy Now

21 Reviews. 4.7 out of 5 Stars!
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
4%
1 Star
0%
Write Review
Benjamin A on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Plano is the best company for cheap cases. you dont have to have the best pelican case for every gun. this does what it is supposed to do and was worth the price.
James O on 03/29/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great protection for your fire arm great price, fast ship
Joseph W on 06/01/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

great case get one if your looking ant my review
Ronald B on 05/27/2021
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

I have always been satisfied with Buds and their products purchased. Shipping is always fast and they have excellent customer service. This pistol case satisfies my needs.
Omar T on 04/12/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Exactly what I needed
Sturdy and secure
Gene H on 04/09/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

good case i have 2 of these thanks buds prices is wright
John H on 05/21/2020
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

nice box, well made and good latches. lots of room for extra mags, cleaning rod and ammo.
David B on 04/12/2020
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Product in new condition and performed as it should, no problems. Recommended
Jeffrey K on 04/12/2020
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

The case arrived very promptly and at a huge savings from the ones I saw at retail stores and gun shops. Works perfect for my full sized pistol and 2 magazines. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a clean, sturdy case.
Wayne B on 09/24/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Buds is definitely my go to place for accessories and any other firearm needs. The prices can't be beat the selection is amazing, plus the quickness in which you receive your stuff is well better than can be expected. The pistol case was exactly as advertised and fits my pistol and accessories perfectly. Yet another homerun Buds, you've got a loyal customer in me from now on
Mike T on 05/14/2019
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great case at great price !
Steven H on 12/16/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

This is a nice hard shell pistol case. It is lockable, well padded and large enough to hold most standard pistols. It is well made and worth the price. I don't know of another place where you can find a nice case at a better price. Shipping was reasonable and quick.
Robert W on 06/02/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I purchased a new pistol and needed a case. This met the need I had.
Robert G on 08/27/2017
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

For the price you can't beat these.
David P on 06/20/2017
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

The case is perfect for storing your pistol and has room for ammo and other things
John S on 02/15/2017
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

This case is very secure and the foam is firm. It holds my colt 1873 single action army very well.
William P on 02/15/2017
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

Good value for the price. Strickly a one gun case.
Larry P on 06/22/2013
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I received the cases and put two of my guns and magazines in them. I never had a case for them and they are very handy. Well worth the price.
Stephen P on 11/24/2012
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Wonderful handgun. Great service once again. Thanks.
Donald L on 03/12/2012
Rating:   2 of 5 Stars!

Product is made VERY CHEAP, but hey, you get what you pay for ! I will make do with this case, but I'm just wondering how long it will last. One of the snaps came off already and this is only day one. Bud's shipped it quickly and professionally and I have absolutely no complaints with the shipping/packaging of this product, ONLY that it is generic and flimsy when closing the case, but I guess it was worth $7.93.
Luisito S on 09/06/2011
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Works as advertised. I'm using it for my Taurus PT99 with 2 magazines.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,156,371 Customers Since 2003
2,110 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...