Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

16 Reviews. 4.8 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
88% (14 of 16)
4 Stars:
7% (1 of 16)
3 Stars:
6% (1 of 16)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 16)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 16)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 08/31/2021
Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!

ordered 2 boxes; got the ammo loose in shipping container, box had been opened during transit, individual boxes had been cut open and rendered useless, ammo was laying loose in box./
Reviewed By: on 07/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great price few weeks ago. Not sure if they made a mistake, but they honored it.
Reviewed By: on 07/06/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Quick shipping from Buds and during these tough times ammo was priced reasonable and works great in my ruger. Will purchase again.
Reviewed By: on 07/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This ammo shoots good out of my Ruger 57. No FTE's or FTF's; Have no complaints.
Reviewed By: on 07/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Finally found some 5.7 at Bud's-grabbed a couple boxes for my Ruger 57. Ammo ran flawlessly. Bud's shipped quickly. All in all - a winning combo!
Reviewed By: on 06/28/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bit pricey, as expected. Have yet to use them, however once ordered they shipped fast via UPS.

Reviewed By: on 05/04/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

If you have a 5.7 you know how hard it is to find premium ammo , this is the best and BUD'S HAS IT . Great coyote medicine
Reviewed By: on 03/06/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I have ordered many products from Buds! The website is easy to navigate and they have great availability. I wanted to get some sporting rounds for my Ruger 57 and added myself to Buds's waiting list and they sent me an email as soon as the ammo was available. I will certainly use Buds in the future!
Reviewed By: on 09/24/2019
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

If you're going to use 5.7X28 This is the round to use
Reviewed By: on 05/09/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

great clean ammunition, i prefer the 40g to the lighter stuff when shooting suppressed. about 50c a round but thats what it costs to shoot such a unique and iconic caliber.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,042,710 Customers Since 2003
1,770 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...