Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews for CCI Blazer Brass 9mm 124gr Full Metal Jacket Round Nose 50rd box


CCI Blazer Brass 9mm 124gr  Full Metal Jacket Round Nose  50rd box Buy Now

68 Reviews. 4.7 out of 5 Stars!
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
2%
Write Review
Charles S on 04/01/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent ammo, would absolutely buy again!
Russell F on 03/31/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

These rounds perform the best with all my 9mm semi-autos with both standard and ported barrels. My 'go-to' target round
Gary L on 03/31/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great ammo by CCI. Accurate. Good stuff..
Rodger B on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

My go to practice ammo. Accurate out of my glock 19x. Cheaper than most practice ammo
Steven C on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Good inexpensive ammo and goes bag every time.
Sidney C on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great ammo , one of my favorite practice rounds
Peter B on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

If only I could find it in 45 acp Great price
Philip B on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent ammo, no issues with it.
Michael O on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Since I was a teen, some 25 years ago, I always used Blazer Brass. One, out of all CCI (mother company) brands, it’s Blazer BRASS that’s shown proven reliability no matter what it’s fed into. The 115 grain 9mm is no exception and are consistent in manufacturing.
Tim S on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

CCI Blazer ammo works great in all my guns. And Bud’s shipping & customer service is as good as any in the business.
Russell T on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Good price, delivered quickly. Bud's is always my first choice.
Luis Q on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Clean and consistent performance l. I e never had a problem with this brand
William R on 03/03/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

CCI Blazer Brass 9mm 124gr is my practice round. Shoots straight, no misfires. Used to be a good deal price wise, not so much anymore.
Lawrence S on 02/16/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Always have good luck with Blazer Brass ammo which is why I have several boxes of it.
Ronald S on 01/27/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

My dealings with Buds has been very good...will order thru them again!!!
David H on 01/01/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I bought these for practice ammo. They cycle great, no FTF or FTE. Will but again.
Lawrence C on 09/07/2021
Rating:   3 of 5 Stars!

Great ammo in my S&W Shield. Good price and shipping was timely.
David S on 07/18/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I trust CCI in all my firearms. Clean shooting and reliable. 'Nuff said
George J on 06/30/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Cci blazer rounds have become my go to ammo out of hundreds of rounds only had 1 Ff
Peter W on 06/07/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I love this Ammo! Top Quality!
Rob S on 06/06/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great Ammo Can Never Go Wrong With Blazer Ammo!
Ed D on 05/28/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Fast delivery and as described. Great price!!
Timothy S on 05/25/2021
Rating:   3 of 5 Stars!

Very accurate round, and alot of punch leaving the barrel. Highly recomend them.
Charmesee G on 05/08/2021
Rating:   3 of 5 Stars!

Crazy how the price of ammo has gone up. Since covid but hey we have to have it!
Chorei S on 05/07/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I’ve put probably 1000 rounds of these through my gun and have had absolutely no issues. Great ammo for range training.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,154,237 Customers Since 2003
1,667 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...