Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews for Winchester Super-X 12 GA 2 3/4" 9 Pellets #00 Buckshot 5rd box


Winchester Super-X 12 GA  2 3/4 9 Pellets #00 Buckshot 5rd box Buy Now

15 Reviews. 4.8 out of 5 Stars!
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
6%
1 Star
0%
Write Review
Zack Z on 03/31/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great buckshot. Very reliable and packs a punch.
Shannon C on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Buds prices are always the best for guns or ammo.
Robert C on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Fast shipping as usual, Bud's A+ ,Ammo what can you say Winchester always a winner..
Bryan H on 03/29/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Love the fast shipping and value. Cycle great thew all my guns. Can't beat 00buck for home defense. I have chickens and have dropped a few coyote and wild dogs with one shot. Definitely would buy again. Thanks buds
Michael A on 02/28/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent ammo. Cycles flawlessly in a Benelli M4.
Steven C on 02/27/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Can't go wrong. Put in a few shells right after shooting some Rio shells, and the difference was very noticeable. This kicks less and has serious power.
Glenn H on 02/07/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Ammo has been very scarce. Bud's has been one of the few places to find it and usually at the best price!
Kirsten N on 02/03/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Thank you for such a quick delivery!!
Michael A on 01/23/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great buckshot ammo, cycles flawlessly in a Benelli M4.
Philip A on 01/11/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

great ammo shot through them all with no issues misfires or otherwise
Ken C on 12/31/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Very reliable, consistent pattern, hard hitting and effective.
Francis M on 12/15/2021
Rating:   2 of 5 Stars!

My order arrived in good condition, no problems at all and the pricing was great….. thank you!
Kent E on 12/10/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

For $5 bucks it's worth getting some when you place a order. Can't have enough! Good Quality!
Byron M on 11/22/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Does what it's supposed to do when you need it.
Justin W on 10/05/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Y’all are the best online gun shop there is yes I did take almost a month to get my shells but y’all stayed in touch with me and let me know what was going on y’all answered my emails and not to mention the shipping price was crazy low I will only be shopping with y’all if I shop online I would love to get some stickers or advertisement to put on my hunting truck thank you for being so great

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,156,340 Customers Since 2003
2,051 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...