Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews for NOBELSPORT 12GA. 2.75" 00-Buck 10rd box


NOBELSPORT 12GA. 2.75 00-Buck 10rd box Buy Now

17 Reviews. 4.7 out of 5 Stars!
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Write Review
William H on 05/26/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

This is great ammo at an attractive price. Bud's has some of the best prices on their ammunition as compared to other sources.
James G on 03/31/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

These work just as well as the Big Brands without the Big Cost. Thanks and I will be back for more!
Ted M on 03/31/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Good price and good ammo
Martin C on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Nice shells, work great! I keep them with some other shells I have laying around.
Leonard O. K on 02/16/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

This will be my First time purchasing this brand.
Philip A on 01/04/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

great ammo ran through all of them with no jams or miss fires great price arrived reasonably quick for today.
William K on 12/20/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Goes bang like it should and seems to be spot on for grouping. Using in my bullpup-style 12 gauge.
Jeffery T on 11/24/2021
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

First time buying the law enforcement brand Shotgun shells. I have only shot 2 so far only to scare off a bear so far. It seemed to have a nice tight pattern a ten feet.
They seem to be good rounds i will definitely be buying more soon. And you can't beat the customer service at Bud's gun shop.
Adam N on 09/28/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

This ammo is excellent for the money. Works great in both my Remington 870 and Mossberg 930. As usual, shipping was super fast. Thanks Buds!
Robert D on 09/09/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I . bought 3 boxs of this ammo. the price was really good. I also looked at this when I got it. the lead balls in it looks like ball bearings. it also shot real good in my gun. I think this is some of the best 00 buck I have ever bought. I hope when I need more it will still be here. thanks buds.
Brian J on 07/22/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I use this in my home defense shotgun. During target practice, had zero issues and shot was right on target.
Robert H on 06/30/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I’m not fired any of these rounds as shit, but I have no reason to believe they wouldn’t function as intended
Thomas H on 06/11/2021
Rating:   1 of 5 Stars!

I can not review because my order never arrived. I am still waiting for resolution.
Todd S on 06/08/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Says what it does, does what it says.
Nice, tight pattern at 15-20 yards.
Delivery was fairly quick, too, all things considered.

John G on 05/06/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

These buckshot seem to do the job well and cycle nice through my semi auto 12ga shotguns.
Steven M on 04/23/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

This Nobelsport Law Enforcement 12ga buckshot ammo is awesome!! I had some of these, but decided to add more when I saw they were available. I have shot these before and they are very powerful!! Lots of kick...you're shoulder will feel it for sure. You ought to see what they do to a 3/4" plywood at about 20 feet. Believe me, they will get the job done when it comes to stopping an intruder!! This is great ammo! I highly recommend it! Italy produces some good ammo.
Douglas J on 01/14/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Haven't shot the ammo yet but shipping was fast. Awesome service.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,156,393 Customers Since 2003
2,113 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...