shopping cart

Smith & Wesson 19925 SD9 9mm 16 rd Stainless Finish Reviews

*Please Note!! Many of our pictures are stock photos provided to us by the manufacturer and do not necessarily represent the actual item being purchased. Please verify this picture accurately reflects the product described by the title and description on this page before you place your order.



 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
32 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.8 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
94% (30 of 32)
4 stars:
   
4% (1 of 32)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 32)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 32)
1 star:
   
3% (1 of 32)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
by Chuck S Monday 15 March, 2021
fast shipping on this order.mags fit perfect.was really happy with the price.would buy from again.thanks again buds

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by David D Thursday 04 March, 2021
This is a great deal and the magazines are the same as the ones that come with the sd9ve. Extremely recommend this product! I would also recommend Buds ,they have excellent service and speedy deliveries! Their prices are also hard to beat! 👍👍

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Con B Tuesday 02 March, 2021
Best price on these anywhere!! Everyone else has them at $35!! As always great products and quick shipping at Buds, thanks y\\\'all!!!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Con B Tuesday 02 March, 2021
Best price on these anywhere!! Everyone else has them at $35!! As always great products and quick shipping at Buds, thanks y\\\'all!!!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Floyd P Tuesday 02 February, 2021
top quality great price fast shipping cant go wrong

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Alan D Monday 25 January, 2021
Great product! With knowing covid delayed some progress.. the team at Budsgunshop still got my stuff to me in a timely manner. Overall, great service and affordable products! Please understand the Covid-19 delays. But if everyone is patient, Buds will make things happen!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Alan D Monday 25 January, 2021
Great product! With knowing covid delayed some progress.. the team at Budsgunshop still got my stuff to me in a timely manner. Overall, great service and affordable products! Please understand the Covid-19 delays. But if everyone is patient, Buds will make things happen!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Daniel H Tuesday 19 January, 2021
Best price online and will be buying more cant go wrong with budsgunshop

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by John S Saturday 02 January, 2021
Where%u2019s my order paid for fed exp still going on 3weeks BS

Rating:     1 of 5 Stars!
by jason a Monday 09 November, 2020
Bought two of these, buds had a great price I couldnt refuse getting more than one. These are oem mags and performed flawlessly in my sd9ve. Dont hesitate to pick a few up.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Phillip S Tuesday 15 September, 2020
these are getting hard to find. ideal to add to my magazine count .

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by James C Wednesday 13 May, 2020
Great product, purchased this item as backup magazine, it is identical to original and performance is great, yes I would purchase again and would recommend.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Chris J Thursday 26 December, 2019
Works fine and fits great.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Peter T Friday 13 December, 2019
Great product and high quality materials. Use on our S&W pistols. No jams using various ammunition brands and casings.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by ROBERT H Friday 06 December, 2019
Buds is always has good inventory, best prices, and fast shipping with tracking numbers, best deal in town. The Smith and Wesson is, in my opinion, the best made.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Richard S Monday 14 October, 2019
Typical high S&W quality. \r\nStainless steel is flawless. \r\nThe fit is perfect. \r\nI can only get 15 rounds in even with an uplula.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by John Y Sunday 08 September, 2019
Excellent, seems like a fair price, good bargain. Fast mailing out, and received it expeditiously. Good to do business with y\\\\\\\'all again. Thanks.

Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!
by Norman C Wednesday 29 May, 2019
Everything that I have ordered from Buds has been top quality. As good as the merchandise is, the service is even better. Great products, great people, and great service. If you look up the definition of a successful company in the dictionary there should be a picture of Buds gun shop beside it.\r\n\r\nNorm C.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Terrance B Tuesday 21 May, 2019
Factory magazines, they work perfect.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by William H Tuesday 30 April, 2019
This high capacity 16-round magazine was factory packaged and in perfect condition. They even sent a gun oil sample! I was really happy with the item, and the price, and the buy, and all of it -- just like everything I buy always from BudsGunShop.com and the local store! I ordered these online and Bud\\\'s dropped shipped them to me. My only wish was that I could have bought more at the time! Maybe next time! Pleasure doing business again, and always!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
Write Review

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,943,342 Customers Since 2003
2,321 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating
resellerratings.com link

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...