Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

56 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
95% (53 of 56)
4 Stars:
0% ( of 56)
3 Stars:
5% (3 of 56)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 56)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 56)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 08/25/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

When most dealers were out of one of the more popular guns, Bud’s came through. Couldn’t have been more convenient. Shipped quickly to my FFL. Once I placed my order Buds brought up a list of FFL’s in my area. The FFL I normally deal with was listed. Just point and click and i was done. Ordered ammo too. Great price and convenient.

Thank you Bud’s
Reviewed By: on 08/08/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

very nice handgun, easy to fire...a sweet piece!!!
Reviewed By: on 08/04/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This was the first time I have purchased a pistol on line. Bud%u2019s made it super easy! Shipping was fast & my shipping updates were accurate. I Jane NO complaints! Thank you for your great customer service!

And, it%u2019s a new Glock 19%u2026ya just can%u2019t go wrong %uD83D%uDC4D%uD83C%uDFFB
Reviewed By: on 07/21/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Super easy transaction and fast shipping to my local gun store here in CA! Glock makes a great gun and am super happy with this purchase!
Reviewed By: on 06/29/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

One of the best 9mm made
Reviewed By: on 04/20/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is my 2nd glock. By far my favorite handgun to date!
Reviewed By: on 04/14/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This firearm feels great in my hand. It's solid, well made, and a nice weight to it. Comes with two mags, wire brush, case. Buds Guns delivered promptly after payment. This is my second purchase from them and will continue to support this business.
Reviewed By: on 02/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

It's a glock 19 not much to say besides it's almost the perfect firearm. Shout out buds for the great service and delivery speeds. Only shop at buds.
Reviewed By: on 01/13/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

From the time I began searching for firearms on this site. To the time of actually purchasing my first firearm. I'm very satisfied with Buds, will continue to do business, recommend them.
Reviewed By: on 12/28/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Buds Gun Shop always has the largest selection of firearms online period! Thanks to Buds I was able to buy a Glock 19 while local shops and other online retailers have been sold out for months. Thanks Buds!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,040,163 Customers Since 2003
1,037 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...